Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
66 lines (59 sloc) 1.13 KB
2004-- Yi is derived from Riot <>, written by
Tuomo Valkonen.
Yi was born on October 14th, 2004
2005-- Yi is developed by Don Stewart <>
with the help of the #haskell irc community.
2007-- Yi is heavily modified by Jean-Philippe Bernardy who takes over
its maintainance
The following people have contributed patches to Yi, in alphabetical order:
Aleksandar Dimitrov
Allan Clark
Alson Kemp
Andres Loeh
Andrew Birkett
Andrii Zvorygin
Bastiaan Zapf
Ben Moseley
Cale Gibbard
Corey O'Connor
Daniel McAllansmith
David Waern
Dennis Griffith
Don Stewart
Duncan Coutts
Evan Martin
Fraser Wilson
Gustav Munkby
Gwern Branwen
Harald Korneliussen
Henning Guenther
Jason Dagit
Jean-Philippe Bernardy
Jeff Wheeler
Jens Petersen
Kalman Noel
Krasimir Angelov
Krzysztof Goj
Mario Lang
Mark Wotton
Massimiliano Gubinelli
Michael Dagitses
Michael Maloney
Nicolas Pouillard
Paulo Tanimoto
Samuel Bronson
Sasha Rush
Scott Williams
Sean Leather
Shae Erisson
Simon Winwood
Spencer Janssen
Stefan O'Rear
Suleiman Souhlal
Thomas Schilling
Tim Newsham
Tristan Allwood
Tuomo Valkonen
Vivian McPhail
Yang Zhang