Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

36 lines (32 sloc) 1.202 kb
name = MooseX-Declare
version = 0.35
author = Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
author = Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org>
author = Chas. J. Owens IV <chas.owens@gmail.com>
author = Chris Prather <chris@prather.org>
author = Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
author = Devin Austin <dhoss@cpan.org>
author = Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@cpan.org>
author = Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com>
author = Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>
author = Michele Beltrame <arthas@cpan.org>
author = Nelo Onyiah <nelo.onyiah@gmail.com>
author = nperez <nperez@cpan.org>
author = Piers Cawley <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk>
author = Rafael Kitover <rkitover@io.com>
author = Robert 'phaylon' Sedlacek <rs@474.at>
author = Stevan Little <stevan.little@iinteractive.com>
author = Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net>
author = Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>
license = Perl_5
copyright_holder = Florian Ragwitz
[@FLORA]
dist = MooseX-Declare
repository_at = github
auto_prereq = 0
disable_pod_coverage_tests = 1
[AutoPrereqs]
skip = ^::|^Role|DefClass|^ProvidesFooAttribute
[Prereqs]
Devel::Declare = 0.005011 ; we actually use Devel::Declare::Context::Simple, but
; it has no version
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.