Block or report user

Report or block ragavvenkatesan

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro
@jhabets
Jeremiah Habets jhabets

TricksterViz, LLC Seattle, WA

@annaluo676
Anna Luo annaluo676
Applied Scientist at AWS
@ChoiByungWook
Dan ChoiByungWook

Amazon.com Seattle, WA

@leopd
Leo Dirac leopd
Robot revolutionary

Amazon Web Services Seattle, WA

@thomelane
Thom Lane thomelane
Machine Learning Scientist

Vancouver

@zhanghang1989
Hang Zhang zhanghang1989
Hang Zhang (张航) is working with Mu Li in Amazon AI. Prior to joining Amazon, he was pursuing his PhD at Rutgers University with Prof. Kristin Dana.

Amazon AI

@jerryli27
Jerry Li jerryli27

Northwestern University Evanston

@minimaxir
Max Woolf minimaxir
Data Scientist @buzzfeed. Ex-@apple. Plotter of pretty charts.

@buzzfeed San Francisco

@karmel
Karmel Allison karmel

University of California, San Diego

@a-dai
Andrew M Dai a-dai
Staff software engineer @google Brain

@google San Francisco, CA

@wangyangting
那伊抹微笑 wangyangting
不装逼的朋友,我都不想认识

@apachecn China

@hwalsuklee
hwalsuklee

NAVER Clova AI Research

@npapernot
Nicolas Papernot npapernot

@google Brain Mountain View, CA

@cswiercz
Chris Swierczewski cswiercz
Machine Learning Scientist at Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services Seattle, WA

@djarpin
David Arpin djarpin

@awslabs Seattle, WA

@zackchase
Zack Chase Lipton zackchase
CMU assistant prof (current), AWS AI (current), UCSD (PhD)

CMU, Amazon here

@tymokvo
Tyler Kvochick tymokvo
tweeter: (at)tyler_kvochick

@TEECOM Left Coast

@Shmuma
Max Lapan Shmuma
Author of "Deep RL Hands-on" book, examples: https://goo.gl/b2xttv BigData (hadoop, hdfs, spark), MachineLearning and DeepLearning (RL, NLP, a bit of CV)

Rainforest QA Russia

@bryancatanzaro
Bryan Catanzaro bryancatanzaro
VP, Applied Deep Learning Research

@NVIDIA Cupertino, CA

@andersbll
Anders Boesen Lindbo Larsen andersbll

Technical University of Denmark Copenhagen, Denmark

@ashkan-leo
Ashkan ashkan-leo

Arizona State University Tempe, Arizona

@zhangqianhui
JiChao Zhang zhangqianhui
CV DL

Single Dog University

@saman-aghazadeh
saman biook aghazadeh saman-aghazadeh

Arizona State University Tempe, AZ

@soumith
Soumith Chintala soumith
/\︿╱\ ___________________________ \0_ 0 /╱\╱ _____________________ \▁︹_/

Facebook AI Research New York, USA

@Newmu
Alec Radford Newmu

@openai San Francisco, CA

@jhamrick
Jessica B. Hamrick jhamrick
Computational cognitive scientist. Open source advocate. Pythonista. Lead developer of nbgrader. Core contributor to @jupyter and @ipython.
@kishorevasan
Kishore Vasan kishorevasan
Student at University of Washington

Seattle

@CarsonScott
Carson Scott CarsonScott
Artificial Intelligence Development

Independent Columbus, Ohio

@yosinski
Jason Yosinski yosinski

Uber AI Labs; Recursion San Francisco, CA

@pdollar
Piotr Dollar pdollar

Facebook Menlo Park, CA