Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
48 lines (47 sloc) 1.56 KB
{
"name": "rain",
"description": "A component-based and distributed web application framework",
"version": "0.34.8",
"author": "Rain Team <rain-team@1and1.ro>",
"contributors": [
{ "name": "Mitko Tschimev", "email": "mitko.tschimev@1und1.de" },
{ "name": "Alexandru Bularca", "email": "alexandru.bularca@1and1.ro" },
{ "name": "Ciprian Roman", "email": "ciprian.roman@1and1.ro" },
{ "name": "Daniel Uzunu", "email": "daniel.uzunu@1and1.ro" },
{ "name": "Razvan Mocanu", "email": "razvan.mocanu@1and1.ro" },
{ "name": "Alexandru Trifan", "email": "alexandru.trifan@1and1.ro"}
],
"dependencies": {
"connect": "2.2.2",
"handlebars": "1.0.8",
"less": "1.3.x",
"mime": "1.2.x",
"node.extend": "",
"promised-io": "https://github.com/kriszyp/promised-io/archive/master.tar.gz",
"socket.io": "0.9.14",
"commander": "1.1.1",
"mocks": "0.0.10",
"colors": "0.6.0",
"wrench": "1.4.4",
"jed": "0.5.2",
"crc": "0.2.0",
"mongodb": "1.2.11",
"moment": "2.0.x",
"node-syslog": "1.1.7",
"esprima": "1.0.3",
"escodegen": "0.0.23",
"requirejs": "2.1.6"
},
"devDependencies": {
"js-yaml": "",
"jasmine-node": "1.10.2",
"jscoverage-reporter": ""
},
"keywords": ["framework", "rain"],
"repository": "git://github.com/rainjs/rainjs",
"bin": {
"rain": "./bin/rain",
"raind": "./bin/raind"
},
"engines": { "node": "0.8.x" }
}