Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 314 lines (244 sloc) 5.151 kB
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
1 =pod
2
3 Following in the steps of other open source projects that
4 eventually take over the world, here is the partial list
e6b7133 @pmichaud Update some references to Parrot, Perl, and/or Rakudo.
pmichaud authored
5 of people who have contributed to Rakudo and its supporting
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
6 works. It is sorted by name and formatted to allow easy
7 grepping and beautification by scripts.
8 The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W),
9 description (D), subversion username (U) and snail-mail
10 address (S).
11
12 Thanks,
13
e6b7133 @pmichaud Update some references to Parrot, Perl, and/or Rakudo.
pmichaud authored
14 The Rakudo Team
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
15 PS: Yes, this looks remarkably like the Linux CREDITS format
16 PPS: This file is encoded in UTF-8
17
18 ----------
19 N: Ahmed Zawawi
20 D: Rakudo builtins
21
22 N: Alberto Manuel Brandao Simoes
23 U: ambs
24 E: ambs@cpan.org
25 S: Braga, Portugal
26 W: http://alfarrabio.di.uminho.pt/~albie/
27
28 N: Allison Randal
29 D: Parrot Architect (0.4.6...)
30 E: allison@parrot.org
31 U: allison
32
33 N: Andrew Whitworth
34 E: wknight8111@gmail.com
35 U: Whiteknight
36
37 N: Andy Lester
38 E: andy@petdance.com
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
39 W: http://perlbuzz.com/
40 S: McHenry, IL, USA
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
41 U: petdance
42
43 U: ask
44 N: Ask Bjørn Hansen
45 D: Keeps us running
46 E: ask@develooper.com
47
48 N: Audrey Tang
49 U: audreyt
50 U: autrijus
51 E: audreyt@audreyt.org
52 D: Pugs, a Perl6->Parrot implementation.
53
54 N: Bernhard Schmalhofer
55 U: bernhard
56 E: Bernhard.Schmalhofer@gmx.de
57
58 N: Bob Rogers
59 D: Random small bug fixes
60 E: rogers-perl6@rgrjr.dyndns.org
61 U: rgrjr
62
63 N: Bruce Gray
64 U: util
65 E: bruce.gray@acm.org
66
67 N: Bryan C. Warnock
68 D: The First Perl 6 Summarizer
69 D: Little things here and there in pre-Parrot days.
70 D: And, yes, {sigh}, *that* Warnock.
71 E: bwarnock@raba.com
72
73 N: Carl Masak
74 E: cmasak@gmail.com
75 U: masak
76
77 N: Chip Salzenberg
78 D: Release manager emeritus
79 D: Architect emeritus (0.1.2-0.4.5)
80 U: chip
81 E: chip@pobox.com
82
83 N: Chris Davaz
84 D: Rakudo builtins
85 E: cdavaz@gmail.com
86
87 N: Chris Dolan
88 U: cdolan
89 D: Rakudo patches
90 E: cdolan@cpan.org
91
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
92 N: Chris Fields
93 U: cjfields
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
94 D: Rakudo patches
95
96 N: Christoph Otto a.k.a. cotto
97 U: cotto
98 E: christoph@mksig.org
99
100 N: chromatic
101 U: chromatic
102 E: chromatic@wgz.org
103 W: http://wgz.org/chromatic/
104
105 N: Colin Kuskie
106 U: colink
107 E: ckuskie@sterling.net
108
109 N: Cory Spencer
110 U: cspencer
111 D: Rakudo builtins
112 E: cspencer@sprocket.org
113
114 N: Curtis 'Ovid' Poe
115 U: Ovid
116 D: docs/test cleanups/Makefile fixes
529396a @moritz [CREDITS] join the two entries for Ovid++
moritz authored
117 D: Rename 'pbc_to_c' to 'pbc_to_exe'
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
118 E: ovid@cpan.org
119
120 N: Dan Sugalski
121 U: dan
122 D: Architect emeritus (0.0.1-0.1.1)
123 E: dan@sidhe.org
124 W: http://www.sidhe.org/~dan/blog/
125
126 N: David Romano
127 D: PGE tests and fixes
128 E: david.romano+p6i@gmail.com
129
130 N: Dino Morelli
131 D: PGE tests
132 E: dmorelli@reactorweb.net
133
134 N: Florian Ragwitz
135 U: rafl
136 U: flora
137 E: rafl@debianforum.de
138 W: http://www.tu-chemnitz.de/~rafl/
139 S: Chemnitz, Germany
140
141 N: François Perrad
142 E: francois.perrad@gadz.org
143 W: http://fperrad.googlepages.com/home
144 U: fperrad
145
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
146 N: Geoff Broadwell
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
147 U: japhb
148 E: geoff@broadwell.org
149
150 U: gregor
151 N: Gregor N. Purdy
152 E: gregor@focusresearch.com
153 S: Sunnyvale, CA
154
155 N: James E Keenan (Jim)
156 E: jkeenan@cpan.org
157 U: jkeenan
158 W: http://thenceforward.net/parrot/
159 S: Brooklyn, NY, USA
160
161 N: Jarkko Hietaniemi
162 U: jhi
163 E: jhi@iki.fi
164
165 N: Jason Gloudon
166
167 N: Jeff Horwitz
168 E: jeff@smashing.org
169 U: jhorwitz
170
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
171 N: Jerry Gay
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
172 U: particle
173 E: Jerry.Gay@gmail.com
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
174 S: Seattle, WA, USA
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
175
176 N: Jesse Vincent
177 U: jesse
178 E: jesse@fsck.com
179
180 N: Jonathan Scott Duff
181 U: duff
182 E: duff@pobox.com
183
1ef8919 @leto Implement roots() builtins
leto authored
184 N: Jonathan "Duke" Leto
185 U: leto
186 U: dukeleto
187 E: jonathan@leto.net
188 W: http://leto.net
189 S: Portland, OR
190
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
191 N: Jonathan Worthington
192 U: jonathan
193 E: jnthn@jnthn.net
194 W: http://www.jnthn.net/
195
196 N: Joshua Gatcomb
197
198 N: Julian Albo
199 U: julianalbo
200 E: julian.notfound@gmail.com
201
202 N: Kevin Tew
203 U: tewk
204 E: tewk@tewk.com
205
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
206 N: Klaas-Jan Stol
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
207 U: kjs
208 E: parrotcode@gmail.com
209
210 N: Larry Wall
211 E: larry@wall.org
212 U: larry
213
214 N: Leopold Toetsch
215 U: leo
216 D: Patchmonster & release manager emeritus (0.0.13 - 0.4.5)
217 E: lt@toetsch.at
218 S: Herrnbaumgarten, Austria
219
220 N: Luke Palmer
221 E: luke@luqui.org
222 U: luqui
223
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
224 N: Mark Glines
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
225 U: infinoid
226 E: mark@glines.org
227 S: South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
228
229 N: Mark Grimes
230 E: mgrimes@cpan.org
231
1dea765 @jnthn Add mberends to CREDITS.
jnthn authored
232 N: Martin Berends
233 E: mberends@autoexec.demon.nl
234 D: Rakudo patch(es)
235
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
236 N: Matt Diephouse
237 U: mdiep
238 E: matt@diephouse.com
239
240 N: Moritz A Lenz
241 E: moritz@faui2k3.org
242 U: moritz
e73c958 @moritz updated my CREDITS entry; removed svn $Id$
moritz authored
243 D: Test infrastructure for Perl 6 and Rakudo
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
244
245 N: Nicholas Clark
246 U: nicholas
247 E: nick@ccl4.org
248
249 N: Notfound
250 E: julian.notfound@gmail.com
251
252 N: Nuno 'smash' Carvalho
253 U: smash
254 E: mestre.smash@gmail.com
255
256 N: Patrick R. Michaud
257 U: pmichaud
258 D: Perl 6 (Rakudo Perl) lead developer, pumpking
259 E: pmichaud@pobox.com
260
261 N: Paul Cochrane
262 U: paultcochrane
263 E: paultcochrane@gmail.com
264
265 N: Peter Gibbs
266 U: petergibbs
267 E: peter@emkel.co.za
268
269 N: Piers Cawley
270 U: pdcawley
271 D: The Second Perl 6 Summarizer after Bryan C. Warnock
272 E: pdcawley@bofh.org.uk
273 W: http://www.bofh.org.uk:8080/
274
275 N: Reini Urban
276 U: rurban
277 E: rurban@cpan.org
278 D: cygwin fixes
279
280 N: Robert Spier
281 D: Keeps us running
282 U: robert
283 E: robert@perl.org
284
285 N: Simon Cozens
286 U: simon
287 E: simon@simon-cozens.org
288
289 N: Stéphane Payrard
290 D: Various code fixes and improvements
291
292 N: Stephen Weeks
293 U: tene
294 D: Minor Rakudo patches
295 E: tene@allalone.org
296
03f2d29 @jnthn Add Ujval to the CREDITS.
jnthn authored
297 N: Ujwal Reddy Malipeddi
298 E: ujwalic@gmail.com
299 D: Rakudo patch
300
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
301 N: Vasily Chekalkin
302 E: bacek@bacek.com
303 D: Core and Rakudo patches
304
305 N: Will "Coke" Coleda
306 U: coke
307 E: will@coleda.com
308
309 N: Zach Morgan
310 E: zpmorgan@gmail.com
311 D: Rakudo patch
312
313 =cut
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.