Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 336 lines (261 sloc) 5.504 kb
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
1 =pod
2
3 Following in the steps of other open source projects that
4 eventually take over the world, here is the partial list
e6b7133 @pmichaud Update some references to Parrot, Perl, and/or Rakudo.
pmichaud authored
5 of people who have contributed to Rakudo and its supporting
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
6 works. It is sorted by name and formatted to allow easy
7 grepping and beautification by scripts.
8 The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W),
9 description (D), subversion username (U) and snail-mail
10 address (S).
11
12 Thanks,
13
e6b7133 @pmichaud Update some references to Parrot, Perl, and/or Rakudo.
pmichaud authored
14 The Rakudo Team
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
15 PS: Yes, this looks remarkably like the Linux CREDITS format
16 PPS: This file is encoded in UTF-8
17
18 ----------
19
20 N: Alberto Manuel Brandao Simoes
21 U: ambs
22 E: ambs@cpan.org
23 S: Braga, Portugal
24 W: http://alfarrabio.di.uminho.pt/~albie/
25
d5a2ee9 @moritz restore alphabetical order in CREDITS
moritz authored
26 N: Alex Elsayed
27 U: eternaleye
28 E: eternaleye@gmail.com
29
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
30 N: Allison Randal
31 D: Parrot Architect (0.4.6...)
32 E: allison@parrot.org
33 U: allison
34
d5a2ee9 @moritz restore alphabetical order in CREDITS
moritz authored
35 N: Ahmad M. Zawawi
36 U: azawawi
37 E: ahmad.zawawi@gmail.com
38 D: Rakudo builtins, win32 patches
39
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
40 N: Andrew Whitworth
41 E: wknight8111@gmail.com
42 U: Whiteknight
43
44 N: Andy Lester
45 E: andy@petdance.com
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
46 W: http://perlbuzz.com/
47 S: McHenry, IL, USA
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
48 U: petdance
49
50 U: ask
51 N: Ask Bjørn Hansen
52 D: Keeps us running
53 E: ask@develooper.com
54
55 N: Audrey Tang
56 U: audreyt
57 U: autrijus
58 E: audreyt@audreyt.org
59 D: Pugs, a Perl6->Parrot implementation.
60
61 N: Bernhard Schmalhofer
62 U: bernhard
63 E: Bernhard.Schmalhofer@gmx.de
64
65 N: Bob Rogers
66 D: Random small bug fixes
67 E: rogers-perl6@rgrjr.dyndns.org
68 U: rgrjr
69
70 N: Bruce Gray
71 U: util
72 E: bruce.gray@acm.org
73
74 N: Bryan C. Warnock
75 D: The First Perl 6 Summarizer
76 D: Little things here and there in pre-Parrot days.
77 D: And, yes, {sigh}, *that* Warnock.
78 E: bwarnock@raba.com
79
80 N: Carl Masak
81 E: cmasak@gmail.com
82 U: masak
83
84 N: Chip Salzenberg
85 D: Release manager emeritus
86 D: Architect emeritus (0.1.2-0.4.5)
87 U: chip
88 E: chip@pobox.com
89
90 N: Chris Davaz
91 D: Rakudo builtins
92 E: cdavaz@gmail.com
93
94 N: Chris Dolan
95 U: cdolan
96 D: Rakudo patches
97 E: cdolan@cpan.org
98
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
99 N: Chris Fields
100 U: cjfields
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
101 D: Rakudo patches
102
103 N: Christoph Otto a.k.a. cotto
104 U: cotto
105 E: christoph@mksig.org
106
107 N: chromatic
108 U: chromatic
109 E: chromatic@wgz.org
110 W: http://wgz.org/chromatic/
111
112 N: Colin Kuskie
113 U: colink
114 E: ckuskie@sterling.net
115
116 N: Cory Spencer
117 U: cspencer
118 D: Rakudo builtins
119 E: cspencer@sprocket.org
120
121 N: Curtis 'Ovid' Poe
122 U: Ovid
123 D: docs/test cleanups/Makefile fixes
529396a @moritz [CREDITS] join the two entries for Ovid++
moritz authored
124 D: Rename 'pbc_to_c' to 'pbc_to_exe'
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
125 E: ovid@cpan.org
126
127 N: Dan Sugalski
128 U: dan
129 D: Architect emeritus (0.0.1-0.1.1)
130 E: dan@sidhe.org
131 W: http://www.sidhe.org/~dan/blog/
132
133 N: David Romano
134 D: PGE tests and fixes
135 E: david.romano+p6i@gmail.com
136
137 N: Dino Morelli
138 D: PGE tests
139 E: dmorelli@reactorweb.net
140
141 N: Florian Ragwitz
142 U: rafl
143 U: flora
144 E: rafl@debianforum.de
145 W: http://www.tu-chemnitz.de/~rafl/
146 S: Chemnitz, Germany
147
148 N: François Perrad
149 E: francois.perrad@gadz.org
150 W: http://fperrad.googlepages.com/home
151 U: fperrad
152
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
153 N: Geoff Broadwell
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
154 U: japhb
155 E: geoff@broadwell.org
156
157 U: gregor
158 N: Gregor N. Purdy
159 E: gregor@focusresearch.com
160 S: Sunnyvale, CA
161
162 N: James E Keenan (Jim)
163 E: jkeenan@cpan.org
164 U: jkeenan
165 W: http://thenceforward.net/parrot/
166 S: Brooklyn, NY, USA
167
168 N: Jarkko Hietaniemi
169 U: jhi
170 E: jhi@iki.fi
171
172 N: Jason Gloudon
173
174 N: Jeff Horwitz
175 E: jeff@smashing.org
176 U: jhorwitz
177
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
178 N: Jerry Gay
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
179 U: particle
180 E: Jerry.Gay@gmail.com
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
181 S: Seattle, WA, USA
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
182
183 N: Jesse Vincent
184 U: jesse
185 E: jesse@fsck.com
186
9a6eeaa @jnthn Add __ash__++ to the CREDITS file.
jnthn authored
187 N: John Harrison
188 U: __ash__
189 E: ash@greaterthaninfinity.com
190
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
191 N: Jonathan Scott Duff
192 U: duff
193 E: duff@pobox.com
194
1ef8919 @leto Implement roots() builtins
leto authored
195 N: Jonathan "Duke" Leto
196 U: leto
197 U: dukeleto
198 E: jonathan@leto.net
199 W: http://leto.net
200 S: Portland, OR
201
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
202 N: Jonathan Worthington
9a6eeaa @jnthn Add __ash__++ to the CREDITS file.
jnthn authored
203 U: jnthn
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
204 E: jnthn@jnthn.net
205 W: http://www.jnthn.net/
206
207 N: Joshua Gatcomb
208
209 N: Julian Albo
210 U: julianalbo
211 E: julian.notfound@gmail.com
212
213 N: Kevin Tew
214 U: tewk
215 E: tewk@tewk.com
216
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
217 N: Klaas-Jan Stol
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
218 U: kjs
219 E: parrotcode@gmail.com
220
b7b45a3 @moritz give kyle++ some CREDITS
moritz authored
221 N: Kyle Hasselbacher
222 E: kyleha@gmail.com
223 U: KyleHa
224 U: kyle
225 D: Test.pm improvements, ticket testing
226
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
227 N: Larry Wall
228 E: larry@wall.org
229 U: larry
230
231 N: Leopold Toetsch
232 U: leo
233 D: Patchmonster & release manager emeritus (0.0.13 - 0.4.5)
234 E: lt@toetsch.at
235 S: Herrnbaumgarten, Austria
236
237 N: Luke Palmer
238 E: luke@luqui.org
239 U: luqui
240
d2cd0fb @petdance updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
241 N: Mark Glines
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
242 U: infinoid
243 E: mark@glines.org
244 S: South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
245
246 N: Mark Grimes
247 E: mgrimes@cpan.org
248
1dea765 @jnthn Add mberends to CREDITS.
jnthn authored
249 N: Martin Berends
250 E: mberends@autoexec.demon.nl
251 D: Rakudo patch(es)
252
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
253 N: Matt Diephouse
254 U: mdiep
255 E: matt@diephouse.com
256
8d99ca2 @moritz update my CREDITS entry
moritz authored
257 N: Moritz Lenz
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
258 E: moritz@faui2k3.org
259 U: moritz
8d99ca2 @moritz update my CREDITS entry
moritz authored
260 U: moritz_
261 D: Test infrastructure, tests, various Rakudo features and built-ins
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
262
263 N: Nicholas Clark
264 U: nicholas
265 E: nick@ccl4.org
266
267 N: Notfound
268 E: julian.notfound@gmail.com
269
270 N: Nuno 'smash' Carvalho
271 U: smash
272 E: mestre.smash@gmail.com
273
274 N: Patrick R. Michaud
275 U: pmichaud
276 D: Perl 6 (Rakudo Perl) lead developer, pumpking
277 E: pmichaud@pobox.com
278
279 N: Paul Cochrane
280 U: paultcochrane
281 E: paultcochrane@gmail.com
282
283 N: Peter Gibbs
284 U: petergibbs
285 E: peter@emkel.co.za
286
287 N: Piers Cawley
288 U: pdcawley
289 D: The Second Perl 6 Summarizer after Bryan C. Warnock
290 E: pdcawley@bofh.org.uk
291 W: http://www.bofh.org.uk:8080/
292
293 N: Reini Urban
294 U: rurban
295 E: rurban@cpan.org
296 D: cygwin fixes
297
298 N: Robert Spier
299 D: Keeps us running
300 U: robert
301 E: robert@perl.org
302
303 N: Simon Cozens
304 U: simon
305 E: simon@simon-cozens.org
306
39c3f4b @colomon infix:</>(Int, Int) creates a Rat, infix:<div>(Int, Int) an Int, as p…
colomon authored
307 N: Solomon Foster
308 U: colomon
309 E: colomon@gmail.com
310
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
311 N: Stéphane Payrard
312 D: Various code fixes and improvements
313
314 N: Stephen Weeks
315 U: tene
316 D: Minor Rakudo patches
317 E: tene@allalone.org
318
03f2d29 @jnthn Add Ujval to the CREDITS.
jnthn authored
319 N: Ujwal Reddy Malipeddi
320 E: ujwalic@gmail.com
321 D: Rakudo patch
322
e45ea51 @pmichaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
323 N: Vasily Chekalkin
324 E: bacek@bacek.com
325 D: Core and Rakudo patches
326
327 N: Will "Coke" Coleda
328 U: coke
329 E: will@coleda.com
330
331 N: Zach Morgan
332 E: zpmorgan@gmail.com
333 D: Rakudo patch
334
335 =cut
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.