Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 341 lines (264 sloc) 5.572 kb
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
1 =pod
2
3 Following in the steps of other open source projects that
4 eventually take over the world, here is the partial list
e6b7133 Patrick R. Michaud Update some references to Parrot, Perl, and/or Rakudo.
pmichaud authored
5 of people who have contributed to Rakudo and its supporting
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
6 works. It is sorted by name and formatted to allow easy
7 grepping and beautification by scripts.
8 The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W),
9 description (D), subversion username (U) and snail-mail
10 address (S).
11
12 Thanks,
13
e6b7133 Patrick R. Michaud Update some references to Parrot, Perl, and/or Rakudo.
pmichaud authored
14 The Rakudo Team
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
15 PS: Yes, this looks remarkably like the Linux CREDITS format
16 PPS: This file is encoded in UTF-8
17
18 ----------
19
20 N: Alberto Manuel Brandao Simoes
21 U: ambs
22 E: ambs@cpan.org
23 S: Braga, Portugal
24 W: http://alfarrabio.di.uminho.pt/~albie/
25
d5a2ee9 Moritz Lenz restore alphabetical order in CREDITS
moritz authored
26 N: Alex Elsayed
27 U: eternaleye
28 E: eternaleye@gmail.com
29
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
30 N: Allison Randal
31 D: Parrot Architect (0.4.6...)
32 E: allison@parrot.org
33 U: allison
34
d5a2ee9 Moritz Lenz restore alphabetical order in CREDITS
moritz authored
35 N: Ahmad M. Zawawi
36 U: azawawi
37 E: ahmad.zawawi@gmail.com
38 D: Rakudo builtins, win32 patches
39
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
40 N: Andrew Whitworth
41 E: wknight8111@gmail.com
42 U: Whiteknight
43
44 N: Andy Lester
45 E: andy@petdance.com
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
46 W: http://perlbuzz.com/
47 S: McHenry, IL, USA
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
48 U: petdance
49
50 U: ask
51 N: Ask Bjørn Hansen
52 D: Keeps us running
53 E: ask@develooper.com
54
55 N: Audrey Tang
56 U: audreyt
57 U: autrijus
58 E: audreyt@audreyt.org
59 D: Pugs, a Perl6->Parrot implementation.
60
61 N: Bernhard Schmalhofer
62 U: bernhard
63 E: Bernhard.Schmalhofer@gmx.de
64
65 N: Bob Rogers
66 D: Random small bug fixes
67 E: rogers-perl6@rgrjr.dyndns.org
68 U: rgrjr
69
70 N: Bruce Gray
71 U: util
72 E: bruce.gray@acm.org
73
e36cbae Moritz Lenz update ChangeLog, CREDITS
moritz authored
74 N: Bruce Keeler
75 U: bkeeler
76 D: variable interpolation into regexes
77
78
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
79 N: Bryan C. Warnock
80 D: The First Perl 6 Summarizer
81 D: Little things here and there in pre-Parrot days.
82 D: And, yes, {sigh}, *that* Warnock.
83 E: bwarnock@raba.com
84
85 N: Carl Masak
86 E: cmasak@gmail.com
87 U: masak
88
89 N: Chip Salzenberg
90 D: Release manager emeritus
91 D: Architect emeritus (0.1.2-0.4.5)
92 U: chip
93 E: chip@pobox.com
94
95 N: Chris Davaz
96 D: Rakudo builtins
97 E: cdavaz@gmail.com
98
99 N: Chris Dolan
100 U: cdolan
101 D: Rakudo patches
102 E: cdolan@cpan.org
103
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
104 N: Chris Fields
105 U: cjfields
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
106 D: Rakudo patches
107
108 N: Christoph Otto a.k.a. cotto
109 U: cotto
110 E: christoph@mksig.org
111
112 N: chromatic
113 U: chromatic
114 E: chromatic@wgz.org
115 W: http://wgz.org/chromatic/
116
117 N: Colin Kuskie
118 U: colink
119 E: ckuskie@sterling.net
120
121 N: Cory Spencer
122 U: cspencer
123 D: Rakudo builtins
124 E: cspencer@sprocket.org
125
126 N: Curtis 'Ovid' Poe
127 U: Ovid
128 D: docs/test cleanups/Makefile fixes
529396a Moritz Lenz [CREDITS] join the two entries for Ovid++
moritz authored
129 D: Rename 'pbc_to_c' to 'pbc_to_exe'
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
130 E: ovid@cpan.org
131
132 N: Dan Sugalski
133 U: dan
134 D: Architect emeritus (0.0.1-0.1.1)
135 E: dan@sidhe.org
136 W: http://www.sidhe.org/~dan/blog/
137
138 N: David Romano
139 D: PGE tests and fixes
140 E: david.romano+p6i@gmail.com
141
142 N: Dino Morelli
143 D: PGE tests
144 E: dmorelli@reactorweb.net
145
146 N: Florian Ragwitz
147 U: rafl
148 U: flora
149 E: rafl@debianforum.de
150 W: http://www.tu-chemnitz.de/~rafl/
151 S: Chemnitz, Germany
152
153 N: François Perrad
154 E: francois.perrad@gadz.org
155 W: http://fperrad.googlepages.com/home
156 U: fperrad
157
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
158 N: Geoff Broadwell
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
159 U: japhb
160 E: geoff@broadwell.org
161
162 U: gregor
163 N: Gregor N. Purdy
164 E: gregor@focusresearch.com
165 S: Sunnyvale, CA
166
167 N: James E Keenan (Jim)
168 E: jkeenan@cpan.org
169 U: jkeenan
170 W: http://thenceforward.net/parrot/
171 S: Brooklyn, NY, USA
172
173 N: Jarkko Hietaniemi
174 U: jhi
175 E: jhi@iki.fi
176
177 N: Jason Gloudon
178
179 N: Jeff Horwitz
180 E: jeff@smashing.org
181 U: jhorwitz
182
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
183 N: Jerry Gay
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
184 U: particle
185 E: Jerry.Gay@gmail.com
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
186 S: Seattle, WA, USA
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
187
188 N: Jesse Vincent
189 U: jesse
190 E: jesse@fsck.com
191
9a6eeaa Jonathan Worthington Add __ash__++ to the CREDITS file.
jnthn authored
192 N: John Harrison
193 U: __ash__
194 E: ash@greaterthaninfinity.com
195
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
196 N: Jonathan Scott Duff
197 U: duff
198 E: duff@pobox.com
199
1ef8919 Duke Leto Implement roots() builtins
leto authored
200 N: Jonathan "Duke" Leto
201 U: leto
202 U: dukeleto
203 E: jonathan@leto.net
204 W: http://leto.net
205 S: Portland, OR
206
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
207 N: Jonathan Worthington
9a6eeaa Jonathan Worthington Add __ash__++ to the CREDITS file.
jnthn authored
208 U: jnthn
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
209 E: jnthn@jnthn.net
210 W: http://www.jnthn.net/
211
212 N: Joshua Gatcomb
213
214 N: Julian Albo
215 U: julianalbo
216 E: julian.notfound@gmail.com
217
218 N: Kevin Tew
219 U: tewk
220 E: tewk@tewk.com
221
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
222 N: Klaas-Jan Stol
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
223 U: kjs
224 E: parrotcode@gmail.com
225
b7b45a3 Moritz Lenz give kyle++ some CREDITS
moritz authored
226 N: Kyle Hasselbacher
227 E: kyleha@gmail.com
228 U: KyleHa
229 U: kyle
230 D: Test.pm improvements, ticket testing
231
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
232 N: Larry Wall
233 E: larry@wall.org
234 U: larry
235
236 N: Leopold Toetsch
237 U: leo
238 D: Patchmonster & release manager emeritus (0.0.13 - 0.4.5)
239 E: lt@toetsch.at
240 S: Herrnbaumgarten, Austria
241
242 N: Luke Palmer
243 E: luke@luqui.org
244 U: luqui
245
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
246 N: Mark Glines
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
247 U: infinoid
248 E: mark@glines.org
249 S: South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
250
251 N: Mark Grimes
252 E: mgrimes@cpan.org
253
1dea765 Jonathan Worthington Add mberends to CREDITS.
jnthn authored
254 N: Martin Berends
255 E: mberends@autoexec.demon.nl
256 D: Rakudo patch(es)
257
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
258 N: Matt Diephouse
259 U: mdiep
260 E: matt@diephouse.com
261
8d99ca2 Moritz Lenz update my CREDITS entry
moritz authored
262 N: Moritz Lenz
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
263 E: moritz@faui2k3.org
264 U: moritz
8d99ca2 Moritz Lenz update my CREDITS entry
moritz authored
265 U: moritz_
266 D: Test infrastructure, tests, various Rakudo features and built-ins
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
267
268 N: Nicholas Clark
269 U: nicholas
270 E: nick@ccl4.org
271
272 N: Notfound
273 E: julian.notfound@gmail.com
274
275 N: Nuno 'smash' Carvalho
276 U: smash
277 E: mestre.smash@gmail.com
278
279 N: Patrick R. Michaud
280 U: pmichaud
281 D: Perl 6 (Rakudo Perl) lead developer, pumpking
282 E: pmichaud@pobox.com
283
284 N: Paul Cochrane
285 U: paultcochrane
286 E: paultcochrane@gmail.com
287
288 N: Peter Gibbs
289 U: petergibbs
290 E: peter@emkel.co.za
291
292 N: Piers Cawley
293 U: pdcawley
294 D: The Second Perl 6 Summarizer after Bryan C. Warnock
295 E: pdcawley@bofh.org.uk
296 W: http://www.bofh.org.uk:8080/
297
298 N: Reini Urban
299 U: rurban
300 E: rurban@cpan.org
301 D: cygwin fixes
302
303 N: Robert Spier
304 D: Keeps us running
305 U: robert
306 E: robert@perl.org
307
308 N: Simon Cozens
309 U: simon
310 E: simon@simon-cozens.org
311
39c3f4b Solomon Foster infix:</>(Int, Int) creates a Rat, infix:<div>(Int, Int) an Int, as per ...
colomon authored
312 N: Solomon Foster
313 U: colomon
314 E: colomon@gmail.com
315
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
316 N: Stéphane Payrard
317 D: Various code fixes and improvements
318
319 N: Stephen Weeks
320 U: tene
321 D: Minor Rakudo patches
322 E: tene@allalone.org
323
03f2d29 Jonathan Worthington Add Ujval to the CREDITS.
jnthn authored
324 N: Ujwal Reddy Malipeddi
325 E: ujwalic@gmail.com
326 D: Rakudo patch
327
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
328 N: Vasily Chekalkin
329 E: bacek@bacek.com
330 D: Core and Rakudo patches
331
332 N: Will "Coke" Coleda
333 U: coke
334 E: will@coleda.com
335
336 N: Zach Morgan
337 E: zpmorgan@gmail.com
338 D: Rakudo patch
339
340 =cut
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.