Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 393 lines (305 sloc) 6.41 kb
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
1 =pod
2
3 Following in the steps of other open source projects that
4 eventually take over the world, here is the partial list
e6b7133 Patrick R. Michaud Update some references to Parrot, Perl, and/or Rakudo.
pmichaud authored
5 of people who have contributed to Rakudo and its supporting
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
6 works. It is sorted by name and formatted to allow easy
7 grepping and beautification by scripts.
8 The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W),
9ad893e Patrick R. Michaud Fix CREDITS to reflect GitHub usernames as well as Subversion.
pmichaud authored
9 description (D), Subversion or GitHub username (U) and
10 snail-mail address (S).
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
11
12 Thanks,
13
e6b7133 Patrick R. Michaud Update some references to Parrot, Perl, and/or Rakudo.
pmichaud authored
14 The Rakudo Team
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
15 PS: Yes, this looks remarkably like the Linux CREDITS format
16 PPS: This file is encoded in UTF-8
17
18 ----------
19
20 N: Alberto Manuel Brandao Simoes
21 U: ambs
22 E: ambs@cpan.org
23 S: Braga, Portugal
24 W: http://alfarrabio.di.uminho.pt/~albie/
25
d5a2ee9 Moritz Lenz restore alphabetical order in CREDITS
moritz authored
26 N: Alex Elsayed
27 U: eternaleye
28 E: eternaleye@gmail.com
29
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
30 N: Allison Randal
31 D: Parrot Architect (0.4.6...)
32 E: allison@parrot.org
33 U: allison
34
d5a2ee9 Moritz Lenz restore alphabetical order in CREDITS
moritz authored
35 N: Ahmad M. Zawawi
36 U: azawawi
37 E: ahmad.zawawi@gmail.com
38 D: Rakudo builtins, win32 patches
39
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
40 N: Andrew Whitworth
41 E: wknight8111@gmail.com
42 U: Whiteknight
43
44 N: Andy Lester
45 E: andy@petdance.com
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
46 W: http://perlbuzz.com/
47 S: McHenry, IL, USA
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
48 U: petdance
49
50 U: ask
51 N: Ask Bjørn Hansen
52 D: Keeps us running
53 E: ask@develooper.com
54
55 N: Audrey Tang
cf5f19a Moritz Lenz [CREDITS] add Вячеслав Матюхин, and fix Audrey's nick
moritz authored
56 U: au
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
57 E: audreyt@audreyt.org
58 D: Pugs, a Perl6->Parrot implementation.
59
cf5f19a Moritz Lenz [CREDITS] add Вячеслав Матюхин, and fix Audrey's nick
moritz authored
60 N: Вячеслав Матюхин
61 U: mmcleric
62 E: me@berekuk.ru
63 D: Whatever-currying, colonpair fixes
64
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
65 N: Bernhard Schmalhofer
66 U: bernhard
67 E: Bernhard.Schmalhofer@gmx.de
68
69 N: Bob Rogers
70 D: Random small bug fixes
71 E: rogers-perl6@rgrjr.dyndns.org
72 U: rgrjr
73
74 N: Bruce Gray
75 U: util
76 E: bruce.gray@acm.org
77
e36cbae Moritz Lenz update ChangeLog, CREDITS
moritz authored
78 N: Bruce Keeler
79 U: bkeeler
80 D: variable interpolation into regexes
81
82
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
83 N: Bryan C. Warnock
84 D: The First Perl 6 Summarizer
85 D: Little things here and there in pre-Parrot days.
86 D: And, yes, {sigh}, *that* Warnock.
87 E: bwarnock@raba.com
88
89 N: Carl Masak
90 E: cmasak@gmail.com
91 U: masak
92
93 N: Chip Salzenberg
94 D: Release manager emeritus
95 D: Architect emeritus (0.1.2-0.4.5)
96 U: chip
97 E: chip@pobox.com
98
99 N: Chris Davaz
100 D: Rakudo builtins
101 E: cdavaz@gmail.com
102
103 N: Chris Dolan
104 U: cdolan
105 D: Rakudo patches
106 E: cdolan@cpan.org
107
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
108 N: Chris Fields
109 U: cjfields
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
110 D: Rakudo patches
111
112 N: Christoph Otto a.k.a. cotto
113 U: cotto
114 E: christoph@mksig.org
115
116 N: chromatic
117 U: chromatic
118 E: chromatic@wgz.org
119 W: http://wgz.org/chromatic/
120
121 N: Colin Kuskie
122 U: colink
123 E: ckuskie@sterling.net
124
125 N: Cory Spencer
126 U: cspencer
127 D: Rakudo builtins
128 E: cspencer@sprocket.org
129
130 N: Curtis 'Ovid' Poe
131 U: Ovid
132 D: docs/test cleanups/Makefile fixes
529396a Moritz Lenz [CREDITS] join the two entries for Ovid++
moritz authored
133 D: Rename 'pbc_to_c' to 'pbc_to_exe'
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
134 E: ovid@cpan.org
135
136 N: Dan Sugalski
137 U: dan
138 D: Architect emeritus (0.0.1-0.1.1)
139 E: dan@sidhe.org
140 W: http://www.sidhe.org/~dan/blog/
141
142 N: David Romano
143 D: PGE tests and fixes
144 E: david.romano+p6i@gmail.com
145
146 N: Dino Morelli
147 D: PGE tests
148 E: dmorelli@reactorweb.net
149
150 N: Florian Ragwitz
151 U: rafl
152 U: flora
153 E: rafl@debianforum.de
154 W: http://www.tu-chemnitz.de/~rafl/
155 S: Chemnitz, Germany
156
157 N: François Perrad
158 E: francois.perrad@gadz.org
159 W: http://fperrad.googlepages.com/home
160 U: fperrad
161
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
162 N: Geoff Broadwell
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
163 U: japhb
164 E: geoff@broadwell.org
165
166 U: gregor
167 N: Gregor N. Purdy
168 E: gregor@focusresearch.com
169 S: Sunnyvale, CA
170
93ec069 Bruce Gray Added Ingy to CREDITS; made contributors.pl work with UTF-8 and ignore f...
Util authored
171 U: ingy
172 N: Ingy döt Net
173 E: ingy@ingy.net
174 W: http://ingy.net/
175 S: Seattle, WA, USA
176 D: Make is() work like Perl 5; add .pm6 to extensions searched.
177
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
178 N: James E Keenan (Jim)
179 E: jkeenan@cpan.org
180 U: jkeenan
181 W: http://thenceforward.net/parrot/
182 S: Brooklyn, NY, USA
183
184 N: Jarkko Hietaniemi
185 U: jhi
186 E: jhi@iki.fi
187
188 N: Jason Gloudon
189
190 N: Jeff Horwitz
191 E: jeff@smashing.org
192 U: jhorwitz
193
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
194 N: Jerry Gay
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
195 U: particle
196 E: Jerry.Gay@gmail.com
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
197 S: Seattle, WA, USA
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
198
199 N: Jesse Vincent
200 U: jesse
201 E: jesse@fsck.com
202
9a6eeaa Jonathan Worthington Add __ash__++ to the CREDITS file.
jnthn authored
203 N: John Harrison
204 U: __ash__
205 E: ash@greaterthaninfinity.com
206
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
207 N: Jonathan Scott Duff
a2bacb6 Jonathan Scott Duff update to github username
perlpilot authored
208 U: perlpilot
00533a4 Jonathan Scott Duff Add IRC name to CREDITS
perlpilot authored
209 U: PerlJam
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
210 E: duff@pobox.com
211
1ef8919 Duke Leto Implement roots() builtins
leto authored
212 N: Jonathan "Duke" Leto
213 U: leto
214 U: dukeleto
215 E: jonathan@leto.net
216 W: http://leto.net
217 S: Portland, OR
218
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
219 N: Jonathan Worthington
9a6eeaa Jonathan Worthington Add __ash__++ to the CREDITS file.
jnthn authored
220 U: jnthn
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
221 E: jnthn@jnthn.net
222 W: http://www.jnthn.net/
223
224 N: Joshua Gatcomb
225
226 N: Julian Albo
227 U: julianalbo
228 E: julian.notfound@gmail.com
229
230 N: Kevin Tew
231 U: tewk
232 E: tewk@tewk.com
233
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
234 N: Klaas-Jan Stol
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
235 U: kjs
236 E: parrotcode@gmail.com
237
c412170 Temporal goodness.
Kodi Arfer authored
238 N: Kodi Arfer
239 U: Kodi
240 W: http://arfer.net
241
b7b45a3 Moritz Lenz give kyle++ some CREDITS
moritz authored
242 N: Kyle Hasselbacher
243 E: kyleha@gmail.com
244 U: KyleHa
245 U: kyle
246 D: Test.pm improvements, ticket testing
247
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
248 N: Larry Wall
249 E: larry@wall.org
250 U: larry
251
252 N: Leopold Toetsch
253 U: leo
254 D: Patchmonster & release manager emeritus (0.0.13 - 0.4.5)
255 E: lt@toetsch.at
256 S: Herrnbaumgarten, Austria
257
258 N: Luke Palmer
259 E: luke@luqui.org
260 U: luqui
261
d2cd0fb Andy Lester updated my info. Normalized fields in some others
petdance authored
262 N: Mark Glines
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
263 U: infinoid
264 E: mark@glines.org
265 S: South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
266
267 N: Mark Grimes
268 E: mgrimes@cpan.org
269
1dea765 Jonathan Worthington Add mberends to CREDITS.
jnthn authored
270 N: Martin Berends
271 E: mberends@autoexec.demon.nl
272 D: Rakudo patch(es)
273
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
274 N: Matt Diephouse
275 U: mdiep
276 E: matt@diephouse.com
277
bd2f8df Michael Schroeder invoke_catchhandler: tweak call chain after the invoke call, so that the...
mlschroe authored
278 N: Michael Schroeder
279 U: mls
280 D: Exception handling
281 E: mls@suse.de
282
8d99ca2 Moritz Lenz update my CREDITS entry
moritz authored
283 N: Moritz Lenz
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
284 E: moritz@faui2k3.org
285 U: moritz
8d99ca2 Moritz Lenz update my CREDITS entry
moritz authored
286 U: moritz_
287 D: Test infrastructure, tests, various Rakudo features and built-ins
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
288
289 N: Nicholas Clark
290 U: nicholas
291 E: nick@ccl4.org
292
293 N: Notfound
294 E: julian.notfound@gmail.com
295
296 N: Nuno 'smash' Carvalho
297 U: smash
298 E: mestre.smash@gmail.com
563cad0 Patrick Abi Salloum Fame and fortune for patrickas \o/
patrickas authored
299
300 N: Patrick Abi Salloum
301 U: patrickas
302 E: patrick.abisalloum@gmail.com
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
303
304 N: Patrick R. Michaud
305 U: pmichaud
306 D: Perl 6 (Rakudo Perl) lead developer, pumpking
307 E: pmichaud@pobox.com
308
309 N: Paul Cochrane
310 U: paultcochrane
311 E: paultcochrane@gmail.com
312
313 N: Peter Gibbs
314 U: petergibbs
315 E: peter@emkel.co.za
316
317 N: Piers Cawley
318 U: pdcawley
319 D: The Second Perl 6 Summarizer after Bryan C. Warnock
320 E: pdcawley@bofh.org.uk
321 W: http://www.bofh.org.uk:8080/
322
323 N: Reini Urban
324 U: rurban
325 E: rurban@cpan.org
326 D: cygwin fixes
327
328 N: Robert Spier
329 D: Keeps us running
330 U: robert
331 E: robert@perl.org
332
10a3218 Moritz Lenz add isBEKaml to CREDITS
moritz authored
333 N: Shrivatsan Sampathkumar
334 U: isBEKaml
335 E: nastavs@gmail.com
336
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
337 N: Simon Cozens
338 U: simon
339 E: simon@simon-cozens.org
340
39c3f4b Solomon Foster infix:</>(Int, Int) creates a Rat, infix:<div>(Int, Int) an Int, as per ...
colomon authored
341 N: Solomon Foster
342 U: colomon
343 E: colomon@gmail.com
344
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
345 N: Stéphane Payrard
346 D: Various code fixes and improvements
347
348 N: Stephen Weeks
349 U: tene
350 D: Minor Rakudo patches
351 E: tene@allalone.org
352
a787329 Timothy Totten Added %z to DateTime::strftime.
supernovus authored
353 N: Timothy Totten
354 U: novus
355 D: Temporal (DateTime/Date) modifications
356 E: supernovus@gmail.com
357 W: http://huri.net/
358
68852e4 Implement $*ARGFILES, and make it the default handle for lines()
Tyler Curtis authored
359 N: Tyler Curtis
360 U: tcurtis
361 D: $*ARGFILES
362 E: tyler.l.curtis@gmail.com
363
03f2d29 Jonathan Worthington Add Ujval to the CREDITS.
jnthn authored
364 N: Ujwal Reddy Malipeddi
365 E: ujwalic@gmail.com
366 D: Rakudo patch
367
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
368 N: Vasily Chekalkin
369 E: bacek@bacek.com
370 D: Core and Rakudo patches
371
372 N: Will "Coke" Coleda
373 U: coke
374 E: will@coleda.com
375
376 N: Zach Morgan
377 E: zpmorgan@gmail.com
378 D: Rakudo patch
379
d859644 Tadeusz Sośnierz Added myself to CREDITS
tadzik authored
380 N: Tadeusz Sośnierz
381 U: tadzik
382 E: tadzikes@gmail.com
383
c25afe6 Arne Skjærholt [release] Add announcement, updated release guide. Added own name and
arnsholt authored
384 N: Arne Skjærholt
385 U: arnsholt
386 E: arnsholt@gmail.com
387
e70f27d Jeff Horelick [release] Add announcement, update release gude and add myself to
jdhore authored
388 N: JD Horelick
389 U: jdhore
390 E: jdhore1@gmail.com
391
e45ea51 Patrick R. Michaud Add CREDITS (distilled from Parrot repository CREDITS file).
pmichaud authored
392 =cut
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.