Block or report user

Organizations

@photo
@yfgeek
Ivan yfgeek

喜欢交友(●´∀`●)ノ 微博:weibo.com/yfss

University of Birmingham Birmingham, United Kingdom

@espioX
Çağan Şit espioX

(\__/) || (•ㅅ•) || /   づ

@greaveselliott
Elliott Greaves greaveselliott

Experian Data Quality London, UK

@Ananasa
Mohamed Ashraf Ananasa

A Front End Developer with 5 Years of Experience Specialized in Creating Responsive Web Applications. I'm also the Founder of @Zitians

Zitians Dahab, Egypt

@waylun
Lun waylun

Denver, Colorado

@seanfrasure
Sean Frasure seanfrasure

- Front End UI Designer (HTML, CSS) - Minecraft plugin manager.

seanfrasure 'Merica, Earth

@gmasson
Gabriel Masson gmasson

Professor, empreendedor e desenvolvedor especializado em UX e AI.

Dinfo21 Araras SP

@LFletcher
Lizbet Fletcher LFletcher

Student at DCCCD Dallas, Texas

@nathangibbs
Nathan Gibbs nathangibbs

KACU, Abilene Christian University Abilene, TX

@ccepelak
Christine ccepelak

@exercism Dallas, TX

@ali-master
Ali Master ali-master

Creative Full-Stack Developer

Tehran, Iran

@mah3uz
Mahfuz Ahmed mah3uz

mah3uz - IT Consultancy inc. Khulna, Bangladesh

@h4ck3rm1k3
James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3

Introspector Software Services Hopewell, NJ

@zhangchunsheng
一路向北 zhangchunsheng

I hope technology can change people's life.

luomor,yongche beijing

@mubassirhayat
Mubassir Hayat mubassirhayat

Web Dev, Entrepreneur, Co-Founder of Canary Technology Solutions, Messiah & Muhaafiz along with @zahid--ali @ebtihaj-khan @MHaroonBaig Fellow @codeforpakistan

Canary Technology Solutions, LLC Peshawar, Pakistan

@vermiculus
Sean Allred vermiculus

Epic Systems Corporation Wisconsin

@daxeel
Daxeel Soni daxeel

Creator @Prattle

Prattle Ahmedabad, India

@syu93
Hervé Tutuaku syu93

I ♡ Web, Web Components, Polymer and Progressive Web App

Pinnackl France

@amaxwell01
Andrew Maxwell amaxwell01

Software Engineering Manager @ GoPro, Inc. in charge of: Web Applications, Web Components, and Web Site

Heka Interactive, LLC. San Francisco, California

@dbin78
Dain Binder dbin78

Business analyst with specialization in annuities, life insurance, and related applications with project management skills. Love my family, hiking, and biking.

@CSC Granville, MA USA

@adamaoc
Adam Moore adamaoc

Front-end Dev - currently writing React web apps

Order My Gear Dallas, Texas

@jeremejazz
Jereme Causing jeremejazz

Web Developer

Philippines

@fjordan
Forrest Jordan fjordan

@rewardStyle Dallas, Texas