Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
31 lines (29 sloc) 1.5 KB
Copyright 2009-2018 Roman Zimbelmann <hut@hut.pm>
Copyright 2010 David Barnett <davidbarnett2@gmail.com>
Copyright 2010 Lucas de Vries <lucas@glacicle.org>
Copyright 2010 Sitaram Chamarty <sitaram@atc.tcs.com>
Copyright 2011 David Pugnasse <david.pugnasse@gmail.com>
Copyright 2011 ornicar <thibault.duplessis@gmail.com>
Copyright 2011-2012 Abdó Roig-Maranges <abdo.roig@gmail.com>
Copyright 2011-2012 M Rawash <mrawash@gmail.com>
Copyright 2012 Serge Broslavsky <serge.broslavsky@gmail.com>
Copyright 2012 joe <joebodo@gmail.com>
Copyright 2013 Emanuel Guevel
Copyright 2013 Joseph Tannhuber <sepp.tannhuber@yahoo.de>
Copyright 2013-2014 GermainZ <germanosz@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014 Célestin Matte <celestin.matte@gmail.com>
Copyright 2014 Milan Svoboda <milan.svoboda@centrum.cz>
Copyright 2014 rukai <rubickent@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015 Alexander Buddenbrock <a.buddenbrock@ish.de>
Copyright 2015 Delisa Mason <iskanamagus@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015 No Suck <admin@nosuck.org>
Copyright 2015 Randy Nance <randynobx@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015 Ryan Burns <rdburns@gmail.com>
Copyright 2015 anekos <anekos@snca.net>
Copyright 2015 bastorran
Copyright 2015-2017 nfnty <git@nfnty.se>
Copyright 2015-2018 Wojciech Siewierski <wojciech.siewierski@onet.pl>
Copyright 2016-2018 Toon Nolten <toonn@toonn.io>
Ideally, all contributors of non-trivial code are named here to the extent that
a name and email address is available. Please send an email to hut@hut.pm if
your name is missing, or in case of any other issues.