Block or report user
@jgthms
Jeremy Thomas jgthms

CSS Guru

@improbable-io London

@mjnr
Milson Ramos de Carvalho Júnior mjnr

Composition over Inheritance!

Red Ventures São Paulo - Brasil

@shadowmaru
Ricardo Shiota Yasuda shadowmaru

Full stack software developer at @bioritmo

Bio Ritmo @bioritmo São Paulo, Brazil

@Mendrone
Vitor Mendrone Mendrone

Frontend Developer at @RedVentures

www.redventures.com São Paulo - BR

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon

Co-authored Redux, Create React App, React Hot Loader, React DnD. Helping improve @reactjs.

@facebook London, UK

@afonsopacifer
Afonso Pacifer afonsopacifer

CSS Evangelist / Work at @csshortcut / Host of @csscastshow / Alpha Team member at @css-brasil / Creator of @bananacss / Instructor at @webschool-io

@csshortcut ❤️ Rio de janeiro - RJ, Brazil

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas

The New York Times / Graphics NYC

@tylermcginnis
Tyler McGinnis tylermcginnis

Partner @ReactTraining. @google Developer Expert. @eggheadio Instructor. @javascriptair co-host. React Newsletter.

@ReactTraining Eden, Utah

@fernandofleury
Fleury fernandofleury

Web developer

@scup Brazil

@wbond
Will Bond wbond

Author of Package Control for @sublimehq, now working on Sublime Text itself. Likes crypto. Proud husband and father.

@codexns and @sublimehq Newbury, MA

@hdngr
Huston Hedinger hdngr

Treehouse Portland, Oregon

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos

I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

Self Employed, JavaScript/Design Consultant Hamilton, Ontario

@carlosrocha
Carlos Rocha carlosrocha

Developer, mostly front-end.

Chicago, IL

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@thiagoamc
Thiago Coelho thiagoamc

thiagoamc São Paulo, Brasil

@felipernb
Felipe Ribeiro felipernb

Lead developer @ Spotify

@Spotify Stockholm, Sweden

@heldr
Helder Santana heldr

Coder living the dream in 'Torono'. Urbanist whenever plays Cities Skylines 🏫 🏨

Toronto - ON - Canada

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua

🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst ✍ Emojineer @ponyfoo ⛺ Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs ⛵ Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@andrebaltieri
Andre Baltieri andrebaltieri

Microsoft MVP since 2013, works with Web Development since 2003;

André Baltieri Treinamentos São Paulo, SP - Brazil

@fnando
Nando Vieira fnando

@heroku São Paulo, Brazil

@WesleydeSouza
Wesley de Souza WesleydeSouza

Senior Developer @workco

@workco New York, NY

@ricardobeat
Ricardo Tomasi ricardobeat

Booking.com Amsterdam, NL

@hugobessaa
Hugo hugobessaa

ui developer

@toptal Santos, Brazil

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify

I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@HugoGiraudel
Hugo Giraudel HugoGiraudel

Writing a bio is the worst.

N26 Berlin

@heitortsergent
Heitor Tashiro Sergent heitortsergent

Helping @devbeers organizers, eating burgers, and writing code.

devbeers Chicago, IL

@weslleyaraujo
Weslley Araujo weslleyaraujo

Mostly javascript around here, git push currently goes to booking.com repos.

Booking.com Amsterdam

@zehfernandes
Zeh Fernandes zehfernandes

expressing myself with code and design

São Paulo, Brazil

@cirocosta
Ciro S. Costa cirocosta

    ༼ つ Ỏ͖͈̞̩͎̻_Ỏ͖͈̞̩͎̻ ༽つ

Liferay, Inc São Paulo, SP (Brazil)

@phstc
Pablo Cantero phstc

Spree Commerce, Inc. São Paulo, Brasil

@denissys
Denis Santos denissys

Netshoes São Paulo, Brasil

@danielfilho
Daniel R. C. Filho danielfilho

@marleyspoon Berlin, Germany

@diogomoretti
Diogo Moretti diogomoretti

I love the web / Front-end developer at @chaordic / Organizer of @frontinfloripa / Founder of @floripajs

@chaordic Florianópolis/SC - Brazil

@oieduardorabelo
Eduardo Rabelo oieduardorabelo

That's one small step for a man

Wellington - NZ

@juarezpaf
Juarez Filho juarezpaf

A traveler who loves to tell his adventures with Web Technologies. Google Developer Expert ⚡️

Google Developer Expert Brazil

@willianjusten
Willian Justen willianjusten

I'm a software engineer that loves to work with challenging and creative projects.

@toptal Dublin, Ireland