Skip to content


Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

67 lines (57 sloc) 2.302 kB
Code contributions governed by one or both of the following CLAs:
RapidSMS Individual Contributor License Agreement
RapidSMS Corporate Contributor License Agreement
View contributors who have signed CLAs:
individual contributors
corporate contributors
Below is a list of code contributors (as of 30 March 2011), outputted by
$ git log --format=format:"%an <%aE>" | sort | uniq
adammck <>
Adam Mckaig <>
Adam Mckaig <adammck@fry.localdomain>
Colin Copeland <>
Cory Zue <>
David McCann <>
dimagidan <>
dmyung <dmyung@ubuntu.ubuntu-domain>
Drew Roos <>
Emma Oluka <oluka@oluka.(none)>
Evan Wheeler <>
evan wheeler <ewheeler@abacus.local>
Evan Wheeler <ewheeler@astrolabe.local>
ewheeler <>
Jeffrey Wishnie <jwishnie@wish-mac.local>
Jeff Wishnie <>
Mark E Johnston <>
Meredith Finkelstein <>
Meredith <meredith@system76-netbook.(none)>
Mike Edwards <>
Nchimunya Hamakando <nchimunya@mist.cva>
Nic Pottier <>
RapidSMS <rapidsms@rapidsms-desktop.(none)>
RapidSMS <rapidsms@ubuntu.ubuntu-domain>
rgaudin <>
root <root@rapidsms-desktop.(none)>
root <root@rowena-vm.(none)>
root <root@tostan-rapidsms.(none)>
root <root@tostansms.(none)>
Rowena <>
Rowena <rowena@rowena-ubuntu.(none)>
Rowena <rowena@rowena-vm.(none)>
Schuyler Erle <sderle@goldman.(none)>
Solomon Adebayo <>
soloz <>
takinbo <>
thebenedict <>
Tim Akinbo <>
Tobias McNulty <>
tsinkala <>
unknown <Cory Zue@.(none)>
unknown <dmyung@.(none)>
unknown <soolz@.(none)>
U-rotop\rowena <rowena@rotop.(none)>
U-rotop\Rowena <Rowena@rotop.(none)>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.