Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

67 lines (57 sloc) 2.302 kB
Code contributions governed by one or both of the following CLAs:
RapidSMS Individual Contributor License Agreement
https://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?formkey=dGtKTGU1bWkwU1ctOEpkdENhaVQ5YkE6MA
RapidSMS Corporate Contributor License Agreement
https://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?formkey=dGJPeFh5NTV6NlJjclg1cFRKUFVsQmc6MA
View contributors who have signed CLAs:
individual contributors
http://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key=tkJLe5mi0SW-8JdtCaiT9bA&output=html
corporate contributors
http://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key=tbOxXy55z6RcrX5pTJPUlBg&output=html
Below is a list of code contributors (as of 30 March 2011), outputted by
$ git log --format=format:"%an <%aE>" | sort | uniq
adammck <adam.mckaig@gmail.com>
Adam Mckaig <adam.mckaig@gmail.com>
Adam Mckaig <adammck@fry.localdomain>
Colin Copeland <copelco@caktusgroup.com>
Cory Zue <czue@dimagi.com>
David McCann <david.a.mccann@gmail.com>
dimagidan <dmyung@dimagi.com>
dmyung <dmyung@ubuntu.ubuntu-domain>
Drew Roos <droos@dimagi.com>
Emma Oluka <oluka@oluka.(none)>
Evan Wheeler <evanmwheeler@gmail.com>
evan wheeler <ewheeler@abacus.local>
Evan Wheeler <ewheeler@astrolabe.local>
ewheeler <evanmwheeler@gmail.com>
Jeffrey Wishnie <jwishnie@wish-mac.local>
Jeff Wishnie <jeff@wishnie.org>
Mark E Johnston <mejymejy@gmail.com>
Meredith Finkelstein <mnfinkel@gmail.com>
Meredith <meredith@system76-netbook.(none)>
Mike Edwards <mike@onearmedman.com>
Nchimunya Hamakando <nchimunya@mist.cva>
Nic Pottier <nicpottier@gmail.com>
RapidSMS <rapidsms@rapidsms-desktop.(none)>
RapidSMS <rapidsms@ubuntu.ubuntu-domain>
rgaudin <rgaudin@gmail.com>
root <root@rapidsms-desktop.(none)>
root <root@rowena-vm.(none)>
root <root@tostan-rapidsms.(none)>
root <root@tostansms.(none)>
Rowena <rluk@dimagi.com>
Rowena <rowena@rowena-ubuntu.(none)>
Rowena <rowena@rowena-vm.(none)>
Schuyler Erle <sderle@goldman.(none)>
Solomon Adebayo <solomoniyi@gmail.com>
soloz <solomoniyi@gmail.com>
takinbo <takinbo@gmail.com>
thebenedict <thebenedict@gmail.com>
Tim Akinbo <takinbo@gmail.com>
Tobias McNulty <http://www.caktusgroup.com>
tsinkala <sinkalation@gmail.com>
unknown <Cory Zue@.(none)>
unknown <dmyung@.(none)>
unknown <soolz@.(none)>
U-rotop\rowena <rowena@rotop.(none)>
U-rotop\Rowena <Rowena@rotop.(none)>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.