Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
7 lines (6 sloc) 1 KB
{"id":1,"term":"Dodger Stadium","score":84,"data":{"url":"\/dodger-stadium-tickets\/","subtitle":"Los Angeles, CA"},"aliases":["Chavez Ravine"], "lat": 1.0, "long": 1.0}
{"id":28,"term":"Angel Stadium","score":90,"data":{"url":"\/angel-stadium-tickets\/","subtitle":"Anaheim, CA"},"aliases":["Edison International Field of Anaheim"], "lat": 2.0, "long": 2.0}
{"id":30,"term":"Chase Field ","score":80,"data":{"url":"\/chase-field-tickets\/","subtitle":"Phoenix, AZ"},"aliases":["Bank One Ballpark", "Bank One Stadium"], "lat": 3.0, "long": 3.0}
{"id":29,"term":"Sun Life Stadium","score":75,"data":{"url":"\/sun-life-stadium-tickets\/","subtitle":"Miami, FL"},"aliases":["Dolphins Stadium","Land Shark Stadium"], "lat": 4.0, "long": 4.0}
{"id":2,"term":"Turner Field","score":50,"data":{"url":"\/turner-field-tickets\/","subtitle":"Atlanta, GA"}, "lat": 5.0, "long": 5.0}
{"id":3,"term":"Citi Field","score":92,"data":{"url":"\/citi-field-tickets\/","subtitle":"Atlanta, GA"},"aliases":["Shea Stadium"], "lat": 6.0, "long": 6.0}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.