Autonomous-Drone based on PX4 Pro
Switch branches/tags
Clone or download
Pull request Compare This branch is 5918 commits behind PX4:master.
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Debug
Documentation
Images
NuttX @ 44ad7e2
ROMFS
Tools
cmake
integrationtests
launch
mavlink/include/mavlink
misc/tones
msg
nuttx-configs
nuttx-patches
posix-configs
src
test_data
unittests
.ackrc
.clang-tidy
.gitignore
.gitmodules
.travis.yml
.ycm_extra_conf.py
CMakeLists.txt
CONTRIBUTING.md
CTestConfig.cmake
Firmware.sublime-project
LICENSE.md
Makefile
README.md
Vagrantfile
circle.yml
eclipse.cproject
eclipse.project
package.xml

README.md

PX4 Pro Drone Autopilot

Releases DOI Build Status Coverity Scan

Gitter

This repository holds the PX4 Pro flight control solution for drones, with the main applications located in the src/modules directory. It also contains the PX4 Drone Middleware Platform, which provides drivers and middleware to run drones.

Weekly Dev Call

The PX4 Dev Team syncs up on its weekly dev call (connect via Mumble client).

  • When: Tuesday 17:00 Central European Time, 11:00 Eastern Time, 08:00 Pacific Standard Time
  • Server: sitl01.dronetest.io
  • Port: 64738
  • Password: px4
  • The agenda is announced in advance on the PX4 Discuss
  • Issues and PRs may be labelled "devcall" to flag them for discussion

Please refer to the user documentation and user forum for flying drones with the PX4 flight stack.

Developers

Maintenance Team

Supported Hardware

This repository contains code supporting these boards:

Project Milestones

The PX4 software and Pixhawk hardware (which has been designed for it) has been created in 2011 by Lorenz Meier.