Block or report user

Report or block rcarrillopadron

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@ahejlsberg
Anders Hejlsberg ahejlsberg
Microsoft Technical Fellow and lead architect of TypeScript. Original designer of C#, Delphi, and Turbo Pascal.

Microsoft Redmond, WA, USA

@cneuwirt
Craig Neuwirt cneuwirt

Improving Enterprises Dallas, TX

@codeinthehole
David Winterbottom codeinthehole
Head of Engineering at Octopus Energy

Octopus Energy London

@coridrew
Cori Drew coridrew

@improving DFW, TX, USA

@dealingwith
Daniel Miller dealingwith
I ship software. I am passionate about the craft of software development, with a focus on design, education and entrepreneurship.

Modern Message Dallas, TX

@dugjohnson
Doug Johnson dugjohnson

Solution Visionary Little Elm, TX (Dallas area)

@ebidel
Eric Bidelman ebidel
Senior Staff Engineer @ Google. Working with the Chrome team on all things web.

Google San Francisco, CA

@ejsmith
Eric J. Smith ejsmith
Founder of @exceptionless and @codesmithtools Chief Software Architect @slideroom

@exceptionless @slideroom Dallas, TX

@estelle
Estelle Weyl estelle

Standardista California, USA

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@gitster
Junio C Hamano gitster

Google Mountain View, CA

@Haacked
Phil Haack Haacked
🎑 Not much to say that I haven't said at http://haacked.com/about/ 🗿

GitHub Bellevue, WA

@johnpapa
John Papa johnpapa
http://johnpapa.me/

JohnPapa.net, LLC Orlando, FL

@lukehoban
Luke Hoban lukehoban
CTO @pulumi. Previously EC2 @aws, TypeScript, VS Code and C# @Microsoft and ECMAScript @tc39.

@pulumi Seattle

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@ProLoser
Dean Sofer ProLoser
Twitter / Instagram: @Thats_Fedorable

Sony Playstation Vue San Francisco

@pulcher
Harold Pulcher pulcher

@improving and Pulcher & Company

@RamblingCookieMonster
Warren Frame RamblingCookieMonster
Perpetual student

USA; Boston Area, MA

@robashton
Rob "Hurricane" Ashton robashton
Clojure/Erlang/Haskell/Elm

@id3as Glasgow

@robconery
Rob Conery robconery
I am the author of The Imposter's Handbook, founder of Big Machine, and a Senior Cloud Developer Engineer at Microsoft. I also host and produce a few podcasts.

BigMachine Honolulu, HI

@sailichev
Stanislav sailichev
still confused but on a higher level

Saint-Petersburg

@shawnweisfeld
Shawn Weisfeld shawnweisfeld

UserGroup.tv, Microsoft Austin, TX

@TimBurga
Tim Burga TimBurga

@improving Dallas, TX

@trayburn
Tim Rayburn trayburn

Improving Enterprises Dallas, TX

@wardbell
Ward Bell wardbell

IdeaBlade Emeryville, CA 94801, USA