Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
49 lines (43 sloc) 2.78 KB
Copyright Statement for Contributions to the Reactive Streams Project
=====================================================================
I hereby represent that all present, past and future contributions I make to
the Reactive Streams project (which includes all repositories owned by the
“reactive-streams” github organization) are governed by the Creative Commons
Zero 1.0 Universal copyright statement, placing my contributions in the public
domain. This entails that to the extent possible under law I waive all
copyright and related or neighboring rights to the code or documents I
contribute. I also represent that I have the authority to perform the above
waiver with respect to the entirety of my contributions.
The text of the copyright statement is included in the COPYING file at the root
of the reactive-streams repository at
https://github.com/reactive-streams/reactive-streams-jvm/blob/master/COPYING.
Underwriting parties:
github name | Real Name, Email Address used for git commits, Company
---------------+----------------------------------------------------------------------------
rkuhn | Roland Kuhn, rk@rkuhn.info, Typesafe Inc.
benjchristensen| Ben Christensen, benjchristensen@gmail.com, Netflix Inc.
viktorklang | Viktor Klang, viktor.klang@gmail.com, Typesafe Inc.
smaldini | Stephane Maldini, stephane.maldini@gmail.com, Pivotal Software Inc.
savulchik | Stanislav Savulchik, s.savulchik@gmail.com
ktoso | Konrad Malawski, konrad.malawski@project13.pl, Typesafe Inc.
ouertani | Slim Ouertani, ouertani@gmail.com
2m | Martynas Mickevičius, mmartynas@gmail.com, Typesafe Inc.
ldaley | Luke Daley, luke.daley@gradleware.com, Gradleware Inc.
colinrgodsey | Colin Godsey, crgodsey@gmail.com, MediaMath Inc.
davidmoten | Dave Moten, davidmoten@gmail.com
briantopping | Brian Topping, brian.topping@gmail.com, Mauswerks LLC
rstoyanchev | Rossen Stoyanchev, rstoyanchev@pivotal.io, Pivotal
BjornHamels | Björn Hamels, bjorn@hamels.nl
JakeWharton | Jake Wharton, jakewharton@gmail.com
anthonyvdotbe | Anthony Vanelverdinghe, anthonyv.be@outlook.com
seratch | Kazuhiro Sera, seratch@gmail.com, SmartNews, Inc.
akarnokd | David Karnok, akarnokd@gmail.com
egetman | Evgeniy Getman, getman.eugene@gmail.com
patriknw | Patrik Nordwall, patrik.nordwall@gmail.com, Lightbend Inc
angelsanz | Ángel Sanz, angelsanz@users.noreply.github.com
shenghaiyang | 盛海洋, shenghaiyang@aliyun.com
kiiadi | Kyle Thomson, kylthoms@amazon.com, Amazon.com
jroper | James Roper, james@jazzy.id.au, Lightbend Inc.
olegdokuka | Oleh Dokuka, shadowgun@.i.ua, Netifi Inc.
Scottmitch | Scott Mitchell, scott_mitchell@apple.com, Apple Inc.
retronym | Jason Zaugg, jzaugg@gmail.com, Lightbend Inc.
You can’t perform that action at this time.