Block or report user

Organizations

@thephpleague @appletonlearning @thecodedistillery @churchsocial @redeemer
@akrabat
Rob Allen akrabat

@19ft Worcester, UK

@jcarouth
Jeff Carouth jcarouth

Liftopia College Station, Texas, USA

@mvriel
Mike van Riel mvriel

Ingewikkeld Hoorn, Netherlands

@benedmunds
Ben Edmunds benedmunds

CTO of an awesome company you've never heard of by day, hacking on wild ideas by night. PHP Town Hall podcast co-host. Author. Human.

Brooklyn, NY, USA

@simensen
Beau Simensen simensen

Solution Architect @sensiolabs, @blackfireio. Created @sculpin @stackphp & @thatpodcast. Proponent of framework agnostic code. Unglue all the things!

@sensiolabs @dflydev Madison, WI

@bencorlett
Ben Corlett bencorlett

Webcomm Morisset, Australia

@alexbilbie
Alex Bilbie alexbilbie

Independent software developer based in London

@glyndelabs London

@frankdejonge
Frank de Jonge frankdejonge

Frenky.Net Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@jeremeamia
Jeremy Lindblom jeremeamia

Product Architect at McGraw-Hill Education. Open source contributor, conference speaker, and community organizer in the PHP community. <3 OSS, PHP, APIs, & AWS

McGraw-Hill Education Phoenix, AZ

@codeguy
Josh Lockhart codeguy

NMC Chapel Hill, North Carolina

@vlucas
Vance Lucas vlucas

Co-founder of @techlahoma and various other projects.

Actridge, LLC Oklahoma City, OK

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon

Software Engineer @WeWork. Author of @apisyouwonthate. Chief T-Shirt Officer at http://madeinproduction.com. All about bikes and turtles.

WeWork Brooklyn, NY