Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
36 lines (31 sloc) 838 Bytes
Appcelerator Titanium is made possible by a number of contributors.
We would like to thank the following for their contributions:
- Jeff Haynie
- Nolan Wright
- Marshall Culpepper
- Don Thorp
- Martin Robinson
- Tyrus Smalley
- Kevin Whinnery
- Blain Hamon
- Rob Brackett
- Nika Jones
- Steve Tramer
- Bill Dawson
- Nathan "Opie" Cyrus
- Sabil Rahim
- Josh Roesslein
- Ben Ramsey
- Allen Yeung
- Max Stepanov
- Chris Barber
- Vishal Duggal
- Hieu Pham
- Bryan Hughes
- Ping Wang
If you're interested in contributing to Titanium, please let us know
by emailing Or, better yet, fork the Github
project at start hacking away and let us know!
In addition to the awesome contributors above, we also use a number
of third-party open source bits. Please see the source code for
more details and license information.