Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

57 lines (46 sloc) 2.168 kb
SIP - Scilab Image Processing toolbox THANKS file
SIP has originally been written by Ricardo Fabbri <rfabbri@(not this part) gmail d0t com>
Many people further contributed to SIP by reporting problems,
suggesting various improvements or submitting actual code. Here is a
list of these people. Help me complete it and exempt of errors.
Jocelyn Druel
Contributed with function for interactive image profile analysis.
ADDRESS: Labo Photonique, Lycee Gustave Eiffel
59280 Armentieres, France
E-MAIL: jocelyn.druel1@libertysurf.fr
Leandro Farias Estrozi
Contributed with min/max curvature-based image denoising and
his invaluable friendship.
HOME PAGE: http://cyvision.if.sc.usp.br/~lfestroz/
E-MAIL: lfestrozi@if.sc.usp.br
Edson Tadeu Monteiro Manoel
Compiled the SIP 0.1.1 toolbox for W1nd*wz, using Borland's free
C/C++ compiler. He also wrote the file getsfn.c, to help in the
installation process under Windows.
HOME PAGE: http://cyvision.if.sc.usp.br/~tadeu/
E-MAIL: emanoel@grad.icmc.sc.usp.br
Alexandre Falcão and Ricardo da Silva Torres
Provided sample code that helped the implementation of the fast
skeletonization algorithm based on the Image Foresting Transform.
HOME PAGE: http://www.ic.unicamp.br/~ra963127/
E-MAIL: rtorres@dcc.unicamp.br
Scilab Group
Provided parts of files fftshift.sci and imconv.sci,
as well as valuable help
HOME PAGE: http://www-rocq.inria.fr/scilab/scilab.html
E-MAIL: Scilab@inria.fr
Jean-Philippe Chancelier
To us, a very special member of Scilab Group. He Provided help in
compiling the toolbox for both linux and w1nd*ws. He also made the
necessary fixes to scilab CVS version for SIP to work. Without him,
this toolbox (and Scilab) would not exist.
E-MAIL: jpc@cermics.enpc.fr
Vitor Vasconcelos Araujo Silva
Assisted with translation of the help pages from old TROFF format
to XML.
E-MAIL: vitors@cnen.gov.br
HOME PAGE: www.lcg.ufrj.br
Eduardo Justiniano
Provided the following photographs: ararauna.jpg, etc.
HOME PAGE: www.brazilnature.com
E-MAIL: e.justiniano@uol.com.br
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.