Skip to content
🎯
Focusing
🎯
Focusing
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block rhazdon

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@KittyHeaven
Block or report user

Report or block rhazdon

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@ralcon
Raphael ralcon
Me, Myself and IT

Bielefeld, Germany

@Navneet-Suresh
Navneet Navneet-Suresh
Entrepreneur, Tech Enthusiast, Autodidact, Sys Admin | Founder of @technavneet @NavneetDW

Technavneet IT Solutions India

@mbautin
Mikhail Bautin mbautin
YugaByte DB is the distributed SQL database for modern apps! https://github.com/yugabyte/yugabyte-db

@YugaByte Sunnyvale, CA

@prashant-raghu
Prashant prashant-raghu
My prime interests are algorithms and backend development. My work usually boils down to Javascript and C++.

Amtica Ltd

@kevteg
Kevin José Hernández González kevteg
Engineering student. Python developer. Docker fan

@apploitech Venezuela

@ToledoNicola
Nicola Toledo ToledoNicola
👨🏻‍💻Web developer & Trainer

Roma

@DeepInThought
Luke P. DeepInThought
We are a St. Louis, Missouri, USA startup. More to come in due time...

@deepinthought St. Louis, Missouri, USA

@cezarmathe
Cezar Mathe cezarmathe
I'm a student from the "Andrei Muresanu" National College who enjoys programming, tech and just about everything that's related to silicon transistors.

@VectronRomania @pgang-cnamd Dej, Cluj, Romania

@gabrielfalcao
Gabriel Falcão gabrielfalcao
software craftsman @NewStore

NewStore, Inc. Berlin, Germany

@mgnisia
Moritz Gnisia mgnisia
Double Degree B. Sc. Master Student Computational Science and Engineering@TUM Munich

Munich, Germany

@cig0
Martín Cigorraga cig0
👾54 68 65 20 68 75 6d 61 6e 73 20 61 72 65 20 64 65 61 64 21 🤖

GlobalLogic Mar del Plata

@Akito13
Akito13
Knowledge is an anti-capitalistic commodity.
@mhaeussermann
Manuel Häußermann mhaeussermann
I'm interested in the intersections between Literature, Culture and the Digital. Mostly doing Front End stuff, in the process of learning Python.

Germany

@atrestis
Atrestis Karalis atrestis
Master's student @ VU Amsterdam on Computer Science. Also a software engineer

Amsterdam, Nethelands

@lfosgett
Lauren Fosgett lfosgett
IT Business Analyst

Phoenix, AZ

@Gioni06
Jonas D. Gioni06
Hi, I'm Jonas! 👋 I'm a JavaScript developer from Germany. I create frontend applications for modern browsers.

Senior Frontend Developer Düsseldorf, Germany

@v2lrf
@v2lrf v2lrf
🤓 Always Playing code, libs, and knowledge 🌍 Creative freelance developer #ruby #react #redux #rails #front #back #fullstack

france

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@timbuchwaldt
Tim Buchwaldt timbuchwaldt

grandcentrix GmbH Sinzig / Cologne, Germany

@jasjukaitis
Raphael Jasjukaitis jasjukaitis
I am passionately doing things with Django.
@xeroxzone
Ralph Zickert xeroxzone
administration, coding, visuals, space-time curvature

Universal

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

You can’t perform that action at this time.