Block or report user
@developit
Jason Miller developit

programming drumming robot. working @synacor.

developIT Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

@chrisallenlane
Chris Allen Lane chrisallenlane

Programming and webapp pentesting.

Gainesville, FL

@kovidgoyal
Kovid Goyal kovidgoyal

Principal developer of calibre

Mumbai, India

@pcbje
Petter Christian Bjelland pcbje

• Digital forensics • Fraud investigation • Data visualisation • Software engineering

Oslo, Norway

@mojosoeun
Sona Lee mojosoeun

Dream, Code, Create

@flitto Seoul, Korea

@newvertex
Mojtaba Rabiei newvertex

A Software Engineer interested to Software Development!

@arunoda
Arunoda Susiripala arunoda

Kadira Inc. Colombo, Sri Lanka

@zpnk
zpnk zpnk

wedgies vegas

@geowarin
Geoffroy Warin geowarin

Freelancer Paris, France

@mariusandra
Marius Andra mariusandra

Apprentus Ltd. Leuven, Belgium

@indutny
Fedor Indutny indutny

While being kept on ice in a Cryostasis Chamber, Fedor Indutny was held in the HYDRA Siberian Facility alongside other Winter Soldiers...

PayPal USA

@dinedal
Paul Bergeron dinedal

https://twitter.com/dinedal

San Francisco, CA

@cloudson
Claudson Oliveira cloudson

Observer, Urban dance student, Philosopher after drinking, Software lover.

@easytaxibr São Paulo - Brazil

@mcollina
Matteo Collina mcollina

Code Pirate and Ph.D. Software Architect @nearForm, IoT Expert, Consultant, and Conference Speaker.

In the clouds above Italy

@tannerlinsley
Tanner Linsley tannerlinsley

Husband, Founder @nozzle, Javascripter of things

@nozzle Utah

@siddharthkp
Siddharth Kshetrapal siddharthkp

Physics graduate, ❤ Interfaces and javascript

@practo Bangalore, India

@trueadm
Dominic Gannaway trueadm

Created @infernojs and t7. Currently an engineer working on React at @Facebook. Enjoys coding + being a Dad.

London, United Kingdom

@markerikson
Mark Erikson markerikson

Jack-Of-All-Trades code monkey. Collector of interesting links. Answerer of questions. Nerd, geek, gamer.

OH, USA

@QingWei-Li
cinwell.li QingWei-Li

(っ º _ º)っ ︵ ⌨

@ElemeFE Shanghai

@jeffposnick
Jeffrey Posnick jeffposnick

I'm a member of Google's Web Developer Relations team.

@GoogleChrome Brooklyn, NY

@hughsk
Hugh Kennedy hughsk

🐨 🎨

Google Creative Lab (Xpand) Sydney, Australia

@nosir
Max Huang nosir

Sydney, Australia

@andreypopp
Andrey Popp andreypopp

St. Petersburg, Russia

@Apercu
Balthazar Gronon Apercu

H̸ͯ̂ͫ̀ͤ̃͋͌̏̒ͨ̒҉̀E̋̏ͨ̈́͋͂ͭͤ̍̀ͨ̉͋ͭ̂ͩ͒͌̕͢͡C̏͂̎͌̉̋͏̨̕Ỏ̸̓͊̋ͨ̍ͣͣͪͤ̕͟͟͞M̽̑̐ͮ̀́͢E̵͗ͥ̊̂̀́͟S̛̍͂̌͌ͣ́͏̡͢

@uber SF

@albertyw
Albert Wang albertyw

Something witty here

Uber San Francisco, CA

@chentsulin
C. T. Lin chentsulin

Try everything with JavaScript!

Yoctol Info Taipei, Taiwan

@mizchi
Koutaro Chikuba mizchi

Increments Tokyo/Japan

@pendragon-andyh
Andy Harman pendragon-andyh

Pendragon Software Limited England

@ziyasal
λ(me): ~Σμ → ∞ ziyasal

🔬 {linguist} software engineer

@HEREMaps Berlin