Block or report user

Report or block richardcornish

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@friendlydjango
@huijing
Chen Hui Jing huijing
🇲🇾🏀🖌👟💻🎙🦊✒️👾🚲🏳️‍🌈🥑

@Nexmo Singapore

@andyroberson
Andy Roberson andyroberson

LA Times Los Angeles, CA

@martgnz
Martín González martgnz
Visual journalist.

@TheEconomist London

@irwinx16
Irwin Marcano irwinx16
Full Stack Developer

Chicago

@alcandelario
EhJaySea alcandelario
Embedded Electronics engineer for over a decade and now full-stack web/mobile developizing.
@paulsmith
Paul Smith paulsmith
Co-founder, CTO of Ad Hoc. Helped rescue HealthCare.gov. Ex-EveryBlock, DNC, OFA 2012.

@adhocteam Evanston, IL

@jeremyjbowers
Jeremy Bowers jeremyjbowers
Senior Editor, News Applications on the Interactive News desk @newsdev at The New York Times. Formerly at @nprapps, @washingtonpost and the Tampa Bay Times.

The New York Times Washington, D.C.

@macloo
Mindy McAdams macloo
I teach journalism students to code.

University of Florida Gainesville, Florida, USA

@wilsonminer
Wilson Miner wilsonminer
I like pie.

@c5e San Francisco

@lordB8r
JP Bader lordB8r

Zavteq, Inc Chicago, IL

@gka
Gregor Aisch gka
CTO @datawrapper & proud @nytgraphics alumni. most of my repos live at @vis4 now

@datawrapper Berlin

@andreaballerino
Andrea Ballerino andreaballerino
I'm a freelance web designer with paranoid eyes for details, simplicity and pixels perfection.

Tuscany, Italy

@nbremer
Nadieh Bremer nbremer
Freelancing Data Visualization Designer & Artist

Visual Cinnamon Amsterdam

@hbillings
Heather Billings hbillings

@18F + personal projects Denver, CO

@jamesturk
James Turk jamesturk

@openstates Washington, DC

@namebrandon
Brandon Harris namebrandon
Sr Mgr, Cloud Data Engineering at Discover Financial Services.

Chicago, IL

@fgregg
Forest Gregg fgregg

@datamade, Partner Chicago, IL

@gjreda
Greg Reda gjreda
data scientist

@sproutsocial Chicago, IL

@sesh
Brenton Cleeland sesh
Developer at @thoughtworks.

@thoughtworks Melbourne, Australia

@simonw
Simon Willison simonw

Eventbrite San Francisco, CA

@econchick
Lynn Root econchick
Site Reliability Engineer @spotify, @pyladies leader

@spotify New York

@caseylarue
Casey LaRue caseylarue

Onovative Louisville, KY

@japherwocky
Japhy Bartlett japherwocky
meat popsicle

Pearachute Mostly Chicago

@anthonydb
Anthony DeBarros anthonydb
Author, "Practical SQL." Love journalism, code and making things.

United States

@srobbin
Scott Robbin srobbin

Robbin & Co. Chicago

@tothebeat
Nick Bennett tothebeat
Human-centered Technologist.

@KISSupport Chicago, IL

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@palewire
Ben Welsh palewire
Editor, @datadesk. Organizer, @california-civic-data-coalition. Archivist, @pastpages.

Los Angeles Times Los Angeles

@datapimp
Jonathan Soeder datapimp
Local Baller

Barrington, IL

@tracymakes
Tracy Osborn tracymakes
Author of Hello Web Books and maker of random internet projects.

@hellowebbooks Coming to a location near you

@robotdestroy
Charlie Deets robotdestroy
Product Designer at WhatsApp / Facebook. I also work on apps and games.

Facebook Mountain View, CA

@shayhowe
Shay Howe shayhowe
VP of Product Design at @ActiveCampaign, Co-founder at @leadhonestly, Partner at @ProtaVentures, Co-Founder of @chicagocamps, Product Designer, Engineer

@leadhonestly Chicago, IL