Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block richardszalay

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block richardszalay

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@GoranHalvarsson
Göran Halvarsson GoranHalvarsson

Visions In Code Malmö, Sweden

@pherbel
Peter Herbel pherbel

Budapest, Hungary

@billpieper
Bill Pieper billpieper
Software Engineering Lead. Former Lead @ #MSFT

North Dakota

@ewerkman
Erwin Werkman ewerkman
Working on/at/with Sitecore Commerce

Near Rotterdam, The Netherlands

@wybosys
wybosys wybosys

@ibisgame Shanghai, China

@spencerdavis2000
Spencer Davis spencerdavis2000
I am a software developer based out of Chicago

Chicago, IL

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@angieiro
Angeliki-Iro Fragkou-Argyriou angieiro
Web Developer Wannabe

Xanthi, Greece

@toddmitchell
todd mitchell toddmitchell

@altola San Francisco

@vimfun
vimfun vimfun
Read book. 🧠 Enjoy Progress. 🤨

北京

@devworker55
Brandon Joseph devworker55

Source Stack Media Virgina, United States

@reecearney
Reece reecearney

Arney Recruitment Sydney

@Caoimhe-IT
Caoimhe Cooney Caoimhe-IT

AustCorp Executive Sydney, Australia

@Orgmir
Luis Ramos Orgmir

@mentallyfriendly Sydney, Australia

@canlinquin
Atul Singh canlinquin

Trieffects Technologies Delhi

@pedropaf
Pedro Alonso pedropaf

Comyoucom Ltd. London

@jawn
Bernard Vander Beken jawn
(Un)learning software development, collaboration, yoga and life.

Belgium

@andrask
Andras Kovi andrask

Budapest, Hungary

@dustinlessard-wf
Dustin Lessard dustinlessard-wf

Workiva Sault Ste Marie, Ontario, Canada

@trxcllnt
Paul Taylor trxcllnt
SE @NVIDIA on @rapidsai, contributor @apache Arrow, @ReactiveX Rx/Ix JS. Formerly @graphistry, @Netflix, @lab49

NVIDIA, Inc San Francisco, CA

@harrynorthover
Harry Northover harrynorthover
Founder of North Point.

North Point UK

@joelhooks
Joel Hooks joelhooks

egghead.io Vancouver, WA

You can’t perform that action at this time.