Block or report user

Organizations

@senecajs-labs
@xcambar
Xavier Cambar xcambar

Software. Culture. Sanity. They are my favourite things. I love Ember.js, Clojure(Script), Elixir/Phoenix.

PeopleDoc Berlin

@Yumonra07
Yiğitcan UÇUM Yumonra07

Work account of @Yengas.

Amonra Antalya, Turkey

@jluchiji
Denis Luchkin-Zhou jluchiji

Ex Node.js loyalist looking for greener pastures in the land of Go

Seattle, WA

@paolochiodi
Paolo Chiodi paolochiodi

Freelance Sirone, LC - Italy

@jeffbski
Jeff Barczewski jeffbski

Inspired Horizons St. Louis, MO (USA)

@dawsonsystems
David Dawson dawsonsystems

Dawson Systems Ltd Manchester, UK

@davidkirwan
David Kirwan davidkirwan

I am an avid supporter of open source software / hardware and I'm also particularly Interested in the maker movement.

Redhat Mobile Waterford, Ireland

@epoberezkin
Evgeny Poberezkin epoberezkin

Head of Development at @MailOnline

MailOnline London, UK

@jreeter
Josh Reeter jreeter

father, software, too many ideas, games

@attaqonline Houston, TX

@nfantone
Nicolás Fantone nfantone

I'm a bigot, but for the left.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@gfosco
Fosco Marotto gfosco

Facebook San Francisco, CA

@rbpasker
bob pasker rbpasker

Tengah (see our github repo, too), WebLogic, and many others New York

@PAEz
PAEz PAEz

Australia (South)

@joewood
Joe Wood joewood

Full stack technologist and hands on architect. Focused on integration and visualization.

NYC

@lyphtec
Nguyen Ly lyphtec

Melbourne, Australia

@ceejbot
C J Silverio ceejbot

I've been on the internet longer than you have. This earns me one (1) cup of coffee.

npm, Inc Menlo Park, CA

@trevnorris
Trevor Norris trevnorris

NodeSource Salt Lake City, UT

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg

Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io & NodeSource South Coast NSW, Australia

@Fishrock123
Jeremiah Senkpiel Fishrock123

Node.js CTC & TSC

Recruiters: Someone else pls Near Toronto - Canada

@jasnell
James M Snell jasnell

IBM Fresno, California

@cjihrig
Colin Ihrig cjihrig

Node.js, libuv, and hapi.js team member. My open source projects are @continuationlabs

Pittsburgh, PA

@jorgebg
Jorge Barata jorgebg

Computer Scientist & Software Engineer

@udemy Ireland

@megachucky
Kai Wähner megachucky

Kai Wähner works as Technical Evangelist at TIBCO. He is regular speaker at international IT conferences. References: www.kai-waehner.de

MaibornWolff et al GmbH Munich, Germany

@mikekelly
Mike Kelly mikekelly

Self employed London

@jasonmelo
Jason Melo jasonmelo

Touchbrick New York, NY

@fredgeorge
Fred George fredgeorge

Fred George Consulting Las Vegas, Nevada, USA