Permalink
Browse files

Merge pull request #3935 from lucab/ups/trim-maintainers

maintainers: update
  • Loading branch information...
iaguis committed Aug 2, 2018
2 parents 4080b17 + b66ec35 commit 03285a7db960311faf887452538b2b8ae4304488
Showing with 0 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +0 −2 MAINTAINERS
@@ -4,8 +4,6 @@ Casey Callendrello <casey.callendrello@coreos.com> (@squeed) pkg: *
Derek Gonyeo <derek.gonyeo@coreos.com> (@dgonyeo) pkg: *
Euan Kemp <euank@euank.com> (@euank) pkg: *
Iago López Galeiras <iago@kinvolk.io> (@iaguis) pkg: *
Jonathan Boulle <jonathan.boulle@coreos.com> (@jonboulle) pkg: *
Krzesimir Nowak <krzesimir@kinvolk.io> (@krnowak) pkg: *
Luca Bruno <luca.bruno@coreos.com> (@lucab) pkg: *
Sergiusz Urbaniak <sergiusz.urbaniak@coreos.com> (@s-urbaniak) pkg: *
Yifan Gu <yifan.gu@coreos.com> (@yifan-gu) pkg: *

0 comments on commit 03285a7

Please sign in to comment.