Permalink
Browse files

maintainers: update

  • Loading branch information...
lucab committed May 28, 2018
1 parent 4080b17 commit b66ec3560ae009e3e902d383cd2b15ae854f5c86
Showing with 0 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +0 −2 MAINTAINERS
View
@@ -4,8 +4,6 @@ Casey Callendrello <casey.callendrello@coreos.com> (@squeed) pkg: *
Derek Gonyeo <derek.gonyeo@coreos.com> (@dgonyeo) pkg: *
Euan Kemp <euank@euank.com> (@euank) pkg: *
Iago López Galeiras <iago@kinvolk.io> (@iaguis) pkg: *
Jonathan Boulle <jonathan.boulle@coreos.com> (@jonboulle) pkg: *
Krzesimir Nowak <krzesimir@kinvolk.io> (@krnowak) pkg: *
Luca Bruno <luca.bruno@coreos.com> (@lucab) pkg: *
Sergiusz Urbaniak <sergiusz.urbaniak@coreos.com> (@s-urbaniak) pkg: *
Yifan Gu <yifan.gu@coreos.com> (@yifan-gu) pkg: *

0 comments on commit b66ec35

Please sign in to comment.