Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block rmax

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@conda-forge @rmax-archive @rmax-contrib
Block or report user

Report or block rmax

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@indexzero
Charlie Robbins indexzero
Early node person; herder of mammals. Creator of winston, forever, node-http-proxy and many more. Member of the Node.js Foundation Board of Directors.

GoDaddy New York, NY

@balthazar
Balthazar Gronon balthazar
H̸ͯ̂ͫ̀ͤ̃͋͌̏̒ͨ̒҉̀E̋̏ͨ̈́͋͂ͭͤ̍̀ͨ̉͋ͭ̂ͩ͒͌̕͢͡C̏͂̎͌̉̋͏̨̕Ỏ̸̓͊̋ͨ̍ͣͣͪͤ̕͟͟͞M̽̑̐ͮ̀́͢E̵͗ͥ̊̂̀́͟S̛̍͂̌͌ͣ́͏̡͢ Бальтазар

Co-founder @Ashlar undefined

@maxtepkeev
Max Tepkeev maxtepkeev

Aidata Moscow, Russia

@mr-bt
Bruno Tavares mr-bt
Head of Software Development at @getndazn a Perform Group Company

@getndazn London

@diprochatterjee
Dipro Chatterjee diprochatterjee
NodeJS/AWS/Terraform/SQL programmer

Amsterdam

@yogeshlonkar
Yogesh Lonkar yogeshlonkar
Passionate Engineer

@getndazn Amsterdam

@cagriekin
Rifat Cagri Ekin cagriekin
https://gitlab.com/cagriekin

@getndazn Turkey

@daalwr
Daniel Wright daalwr
Senior Software Engineer @ DAZN, Amsterdam.

@getndazn Amsterdam

@horike37
Takahiro Horike horike37
CEO of Serverless Operations LLC. The Serverless Framework Maintainer.

Serverless Operations LLC Japan

@joaoh82
João Henrique Machado Silva joaoh82
I do server stuff...

Belo Horizonte, MG - Brasil

@chrislennon
Chris Lennon chrislennon
Foolstack Developer【ツ】

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@carlosbaraza
Carlos Baraza carlosbaraza
I am a passionate Software Engineer and a Lifelong Learner. I live in London, where I help to deliver great products.

@homeaway London

@bbeesley
Bill Beesley bbeesley

@getndazn London, UK

@zaqqaz
Denis Artyuhovich zaqqaz
:octocat: I like playing around with TS, JS, React, Redux, RxJS, Docker, Node, Functional Programming.

@getndazn London, United Kingdom

@sdomagala
Sebastian Domagała sdomagala

@getndazn Chorzów, Poland

@patrickkunka
Patrick Kunka patrickkunka
London-based front-end/full-stack JavaScript engineer specialising in bespoke client-side web applications and JavaScript API design.

KunkaLabs London, UK

@rogeriopvl
Rogério Vicente rogeriopvl
Surfer. Software Engineer. Dad. Not necessarily in that order. Creator of http.cat.

@StudentFinance Lisbon, Portugal

@gzog
George Zografos gzog

@getndazn Amsterdam, Netherlands

@jinatonic
Jin Cao jinatonic
Android Engineer @ Robinhood

Robinhood Mountain View, CA

@edmondwong
Edmond Wong edmondwong
Software Engineer at Robinhood

Robinhood Markets, Inc (@robinhoodmarkets) Redwood City, CA

@danh32
Dan Hill danh32
Androiding at Robinhood

@robinhood Palo Alto

@theburningmonk
Yan Cui theburningmonk
Independent Consultant. AWS Serverless Hero. Trainer. Blogger. Speaker.

UK

@yowainwright
Jeff Wainwright yowainwright
Radiate or persist 🌞🌚

@dollarshaveclub Playa Vista, CA

@Kentzo
Ilya Kulakov Kentzo

GreatFruit, Wireload, Andy OS San Francisco, CA

@mgaitan
Martín Gaitán mgaitan

Córdoba, Argentina

@maartenbreddels
Maarten Breddels maartenbreddels
freelance software dev / consultant / parttime astronomer, python, creator of vaex & ipyvolume, woodworking, beer brewing, problem solving

@maartenbreddels the Netherlands

@dougalsutherland
Dougal J. Sutherland dougalsutherland
Machine learner and a sort-of professor.

TTIC Chicago

@0x705h
toshi 0x705h

Graz, Austria

@faustocarrera
Fausto Carrera faustocarrera
Programador, anarquista, fan de Phillip K. Dick, Linux, Python, Bitcoins y Darknets. [I'm behind 7 proxies] [In cryptography we trust] █║▌│█│║▌║││█║▌║▌

Hexacta Buenos Aires

@seppo0010
Sebastian Waisbrot seppo0010

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@juhakivekas
Juha Kivekäs juhakivekas
An [organic automaton] pretending to know about cryptography, software security, and new media.

Helsinki

@xmnlab
Ivan Ogasawara xmnlab
Data Scientist

xmnlab Earth

@llSourcell
Siraj Raval llSourcell
subscribe to my youtube channel! www.youtube.com/c/sirajraval

San Francisco, CA

@orangain
orangain

Kobe, Japan

@eordano
Esteban Ordano eordano
✍️💻🚀

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@ramadis
Rama ramadis
Javascript lover. Disruptive technologies enthusiast. Passion → ∞

@Clevertech Buenos Aires, Argentina

@lukechampine
Luke Champine lukechampine
"If the world were perfect, it wouldn't be." - Yogi Berra

Nebulous Boston

@betoesquivel
Jose Alberto Esquivel betoesquivel
Data scientist at @signal-ai

@signal-ai United Kingdom

@fdierick
Francis Dierick fdierick
I switched to a private GitLab server after the Microsoft acquisition. Check my website for more info.

Undisclosed Zurich, Brussels, Cologne, Leuven

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.