Block or report user

Report or block rnagle

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@documentcloud @adhocteam
@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@sridhararjun
SM sridhararjun
Engineer.Developer.

Chennai

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@sophiakc
Sophia Kecir Camper sophiakc
Design + Code

San Francisco, CA

@2428850297
中国青年领袖 2428850297
业余战略研究者,专注于控制力的应对与兴衰

沂蒙战略研究中心 中国山东省临沂市

@markschaver
Mark Schaver markschaver
Ex-news hack, now a diplomat.

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

@MichalPaszkiewicz
Michal Paszkiewicz MichalPaszkiewicz
Just a guy who likes to make things @MichalYouDoing

Transport for London London, England

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@HBCompass
Heather Bryant HBCompass
Journalist. Software Dev. Photographer. Designer. Leading @ProjectFacet to help newsrooms better collaborate. I build things for journalism.

@ProjectFacet Juneau / San Francisco

@donadam2015
Donel Adams donadam2015
Fostering business development by maximizing any platforms potential for growth utilizing AI

Donel Adams/Donadamassociates youngstown ohio

@ryansholin
Ryan Sholin ryansholin

@Automattic Ashburn, VA

@bunsenmcdubbs
Andrew Dai bunsenmcdubbs
Currently in San Francisco (@heap), previously in Atlanta (Georgia Tech and @HackGT alum), originally from Boston

@heap

@Cromian
Misha Cromian
Just another web developer.

National Landing, VA

@jarednova
Jared Novack jarednova
Partner at @Upstatement and maker of @timber

Upstatement Boston, MA

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@akanik
Alexandra Kanik akanik
Data reporter for WFPL,KYCIR, OVR

@louisvillepublicmedia Louisville, KY

@0aveRyan
David Ryan 0aveRyan

@bluehost Phoenix, AZ

@montchr
Chris Montgomery montchr

@spiritedmedia Philadelphia, PA

@melodie1210
Melodie melodie1210

Institute for NonProfit News Encino, CA

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa ✌️️ SuriyaaKudoIsc
Creator. Coder. Improve the web since 2010. I 💖 FOSS & :octocat:! Contact me via https://earn.com/suriyaa/.

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

@jdaenzertpt
John Daenzer jdaenzertpt

Twin Cities Public Television USA

@luciovilla
Lucio Villa luciovilla
Interactive Producer @sfchronicle

San Francisco Chronicle San Francisco

@freejoe76
Joe Murphy freejoe76
Data Editor @nbcnews - Digital. Formerly @nydailynews, @denverpost

@nbcnews Brooklyn

@eyeseast
Chris Amico eyeseast
Journalist / Developer in Boston

USA Today Network / Glass Eye Media LLC / Homicide Watch Boston, MA

@phillipadsmith
Phillip Smith phillipadsmith
☕ Currently @mozilla Senior Fellow for Media, Misinformation & Trust. Next: @JSKStanford Fellow '17-18. ♥Founder of @UnchartedFund ⭐Previously CTO @TheTyee

Vancouver, Canada

@h4ck3rm1k3
James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3

Introspector Software Services Hopewell, NJ

@mattkiefer
matt kiefer mattkiefer
journalist

The Chicago Reporter chicago

@lisawilliams
Lisa Williams lisawilliams
I ship things. In the love sense and the get it out the door sense.

Cambridge, MA

@STRd6
Daniel X Moore STRd6

Fog Creek Ferndale, WA

@brentajones
Brent Jones brentajones

@stlpublicradio St. Louis, Mo.

@tothebeat
Nick Bennett tothebeat
Human-centered Technologist.

@KISSupport Chicago, IL

@jschleuss
Jon Schleuss jschleuss
I'm a reporter and mapmaker at the Los Angeles Times. hello

Los Angeles Times Los Angeles