Block or report user

Report or block rnagle

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@documentcloud @adhocteam
@paulsmith
Paul Smith paulsmith
Co-founder, CTO of Ad Hoc. Helped rescue HealthCare.gov. Ex-EveryBlock, DNC, OFA 2012.

@adhocteam Evanston, IL

@aschweigert
Adam Schweigert aschweigert
Director of User Experience, @motherjones. Previously: Founded, @INN Tech and Product Team.

@MotherJones Columbus, Ohio

@cgansen
Chris Gansen cgansen
code &c. with @adhocteam

@adhocteam Chicago, IL

@etianen
Dave Hall etianen

Etianen.com Cambridge, UK

@WardCunningham
Ward Cunningham WardCunningham
Hacking federated wiki since 2011. Find our code in @fedwiki.

Cunningham & Cunningham, Inc. Portland, Oregon

@alykat
Alyson Hurt alykat

NPR / @nprapps Washington, D.C.

@aboutaaron
Aaron Williams aboutaaron
W.E.B Du Bois meets Heavy D & the Boyz ✊🏿 Reporter @washingtonpost ✊🏿 Hacker @california-civic-data-coalition ✊🏿 Advisory board @OpenNews

The Washington Post Washington, D.C.

@tothebeat
Nick Bennett tothebeat
Human-centered Technologist.

@KISSupport Chicago, IL

@rflow
Alastair Dant rflow

Recursive Flow Ltd SF Bay Area, CA

@hampelm
Matt Hampel hampelm

LocalData Brooklyn, NY

@brianboyer
Brian Boyer brianboyer

National Public Radio Washington, DC

@JoeGermuska
Joe Germuska JoeGermuska

Northwestern University Knight Lab Chicago, IL

@chrisvariety
chrismcc chrisvariety

@thoughtindustries Washington, DC

@srobbin
Scott Robbin srobbin

Robbin & Co. Chicago

@byrnereese
Byrne Reese byrnereese

RingCentral Oakland, CA