Block or report user

Report or block rnelson

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@bluewormlabs @tractorfeed @nko2 @poligraphapp @HaymarketDev @opennebraska
@raginggeek
Geoff Finch raginggeek
Software Engineer working on Next Generation Financial Industry Software and Polyglot hobby projects

D3 Banking Technology Omaha Nebraska

@dgkorn
David Korn dgkorn

self and Google United States

@joekepley
Joe Kepley joekepley

Blend Interactive Sioux Falls, SD

@deanebarker
Deane Barker deanebarker

Blend Interactive United States

@mulander
mulander
OpenBSD developer

Koparo Poland, Sanok

@rivenlogik
rivenlogik
Just learning to code some
@smurtagh
Santi Murtagh smurtagh

Don't Panic Labs Lincoln, NE

@xeons
Brandon Scott xeons
A software developer by day and a mad scientist at night. I love to experiment with different frameworks, languages and operating systems.

Omaha, NE - US

@benjolitz
Ben Jolitz benjolitz
High performance, scalability and beautiful code

CA, USA

@Lukenbill
Chris Lukenbill Lukenbill

Fresh Edge Rochester, MN

@BrandonDowns
Brandon Downs BrandonDowns
I work in DevOps :) I co-organize the Omaha DevOps meetup.

Markel Omaha

@IrisClasson
Iris Classon IrisClasson

In Love With Code Sweden

@payne
Matt Payne payne
A computer programmer living in Omaha, NE.

Omaha, NE

@jpaxonreyes
J. Paxon Reyes jpaxonreyes
Graduate student at the University of Nebraska - Lincoln.

Lincoln, NE

@9130khz
Joshua 9130khz
I'm a database janitor and a Macintosh person.

Nebraska

@kathyia
Kathy Andersen kathyia
ScrumMaster http://kathyia.com/

@hudl LNK

@philcryer
Phil Cryer philcryer
You don't wanna get mixed up with a guy like me. I'm a loner, Dottie. A rebel.

Saint Louis, MO

@rossnelson
Ross Nelson rossnelson

Simian Creative Lakeland, FL

@Nojiko
jawnauz Nojiko

HobbyTown Unlimited

@secos
Matt Secoske secos

Social Assurance Lincoln, NE

@piffey
Chad 'Piffey' Anderson piffey

DomainTools, LLC Seattle, WA

@ebsen
Erik Ebsen ebsen
Christian, husband, father. Maniacal slowpoke. Doesn't agree with anything.
@alambert
Alex Lambert alambert

Spindle -- www.spindle.com Cambridge, MA

@nicknisi
Nick Nisi nicknisi
Sr. Engineer at @SitePen. Contributes to @dojo and other open source projects! Organizer of @NebraskaJS.

@SitePen Omaha, NE

@ericras
Eric Rasmussen ericras
PHP, Drupal, @unlcms

@unl Lincoln, NE