Skip to content
A sample project demonstratin use of OpenCV library in iOS platform
Find file
Pull request Compare This branch is 76 commits behind BloodAxe:master.
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Failed to load latest commit information.
OpenCV Tutorial.xcodeproj
OpenCV Tutorial
opencv
.gitignore
Default-Landscape@2x~ipad.png
Default-Landscape~ipad.png
Default-Portrait@2x~ipad.png
Default-Portrait~ipad.png
Default.png
Default@2x.png
Icon-72.png
Icon-72@2x.png
Icon-Small-50.png
Icon-Small-50@2x.png
Icon-Small.png
Icon-Small@2x.png
Icon.png
Icon@2x.png
README.md
iTunesArtwork.png
iTunesArtwork@2x.png

README.md

OpenCV Tutorial

This repository contains source code of OpenCV Tutorial application.

Samples list

  • Edge detection
  • Contour detection
  • KLT Tracking (To be added in the near future)
  • Face detection (To be added in the near future)
  • Image filters: cartoon, night vision, old movie effect (To be added in the near future)

When all is done

  • Object detection using feature descriptors
  • Stiching
  • Inpaint

Step by step tutorials

Copyright

Idea and development by Eugene Khvedchenya ekhvedchenya@gmail.com

http://computer-vision-talks.com

Licensed via GPL

Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.