Skip to content
Avatar
🎯
Focusing
🎯
Focusing

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor
  • Pro
@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@felixturner
Felix Turner felixturner
humanoid.

Airtight Interactive Inc. Los Angeles

@kriskuiper
Kris Kuiper kriskuiper
Good at building things for the web. Keeping things simple.

Swifterbant, Netherlands

@gstrezoski
Gjorgji Strezoski gstrezoski

University of Amsterdam Amsterdam

@luap42
luap42 luap42
formerly known as @zoxuyu
@Code-Bullet
Code Bullet Code-Bullet
Welcome to Code Bullet, this is where I will upload all the source code for my Youtube videos. If you haven't seen my channel then check it out.
@donnywals
Donny Wals donnywals

Disney Streaming Services Amsterdam area

@ArrowVulcan
ArrowVulcan
I love tea and video games.

Sweden

@devsnek
devsnek devsnek
maker of overly complex interpreted languages | they/them

@nodejs @tc39 @WebAssembly @OpenJS-Foundation The Open Web

@NickCraver
Nick Craver NickCraver
Dad, Architecture Lead, Developer, Site Reliability Engineer & DBA. @StackExchange. MS MVP. I build very fast things to improve life for millions of developers.

Stack Overflow (@StackExchange) Winston-Salem, NC

@kozlowskam
MalgorzataK kozlowskam
Full stack developer with a background in audio-visual production and graphic design.

Amsterdam

@desandro
David DeSandro desandro
Designer, developer @metafizzy

Alexandria, VA

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@WillSullivan
Will Sullivan WillSullivan
Well, my bio went poof. Guess it's a bug.
@wooorm
Titus wooorm
🐧 Making it easier for developers to develop · core team @unifiedjs · full-time OSS · syntax trees, markdown, markup, natural language 🐧

Amsterdam, NL

@andyfitz
Andy Fitzsimon andyfitz

Outfit Noosa, Australia

@fat
fat fat

Coinbase internet jail

@Twansparant
Toine Kamps Twansparant

Toine Kamps Amsterdam

@Monokai
Wimer Hazenberg Monokai
Digital Experimentalist and creator of the Monokai color scheme.

Monokai Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@Razpudding
Laurens Razpudding
Teacher, developer and a lot of other things. Interested in datavisualisation, ethics, sustainability, and the world in general.

Random Industries Netherlands

@rovansteen
Robert van Steen rovansteen
I develop products that solve problems for users.

Scrn Amsterdam

@joostf
Joost joostf

CMD Amsterdam

@ju5tu5
Justus Sturkenboom ju5tu5
Philosphy/ Computer Science Lecturer @ #AUAS in the #CMDA programme... and i do some sketchnoting for fun ^^

Hogeschool van Amsterdam Amsterdam, Netherlands, the

@JamesDonnelly
James Donnelly JamesDonnelly
I maintain the @selectors organisation along with @ApkalluFalls.

England, UK

You can’t perform that action at this time.