Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

15 lines (12 sloc) 0.487 kb
The Django Debug Toolbar was original created by Rob Hudson <rob@cogit8.org> in
August 2008.
The following is a list of much appreciated contributors:
David Cramer <dcramer@gmail.com>
Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
Matt George <matt.george@myemma.com>
Jacob Kaplan-Moss <jacob@jacobian.org>
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
Nowell Strite <nowell@strite.org>
Malcolm Tredinnick <malcolm@pointy-stick.com>
Bryan Veloso <bryan@revyver.com>
Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.