Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Updated AUTHORS file with missing authors from git log.

  • Loading branch information...
commit 1410654719f849d1355b39e55748cc041759afec 1 parent 0595823
Rob Hudson authored
Showing with 13 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +13 −0 AUTHORS
13 AUTHORS
View
@@ -3,18 +3,31 @@ August 2008.
The following is a list of much appreciated contributors:
+Reto Aebersold <aeby@atizo.com>
Andi Albrecht <albrecht.andi@gmail.com>
Chris Beaven <smileychris@gmail.com>
+Kenneth Belitzky <kenny@belitzky.com>
+Loic Bistuer <loic.bistuer@sixmedia.com>
+Etienne Carrier <etienne@px9.ca>
David Cramer <dcramer@gmail.com>
+Michael Elsdoerfer <michael@elsdoerfer.com>
Augie Fackler <durin42@gmail.com>
+Dan Fairs <dan@fezconsulting.com>
Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
+Idan Gazit <idan@pixane.com>
Matt George <matt.george@myemma.com>
Adam Gomaa <adam@adam.gomaa.us>
+Daniel Hahler <daniel@thequod.de>
Jacob Kaplan-Moss <jacob@jacobian.org>
Russell Keith-Magee <freakboy3742@gmail.com>
+Mikhail Korobov <kmike84@gmail.com>
+Arthur Koziel <arthur@arthurkoziel.com>
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
Martin Maney <maney@two14.net>
+Percy Perez-Pinedo <percyp3@gmail.com>
Nowell Strite <nowell@strite.org>
Malcolm Tredinnick <malcolm@pointy-stick.com>
Bryan Veloso <bryan@revyver.com>
Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
+Diego Búrigo Zacarão <diegobz@gmail.com>
+Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.