Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse code

Updated AUTHORS file with missing authors from git log.

  • Loading branch information...
commit 1410654719f849d1355b39e55748cc041759afec 1 parent 0595823
Rob Hudson authored

Showing 1 changed file with 13 additions and 0 deletions. Show diff stats Hide diff stats

  1. +13 0 AUTHORS
13 AUTHORS
@@ -3,18 +3,31 @@ August 2008.
3 3
4 4 The following is a list of much appreciated contributors:
5 5
  6 +Reto Aebersold <aeby@atizo.com>
6 7 Andi Albrecht <albrecht.andi@gmail.com>
7 8 Chris Beaven <smileychris@gmail.com>
  9 +Kenneth Belitzky <kenny@belitzky.com>
  10 +Loic Bistuer <loic.bistuer@sixmedia.com>
  11 +Etienne Carrier <etienne@px9.ca>
8 12 David Cramer <dcramer@gmail.com>
  13 +Michael Elsdoerfer <michael@elsdoerfer.com>
9 14 Augie Fackler <durin42@gmail.com>
  15 +Dan Fairs <dan@fezconsulting.com>
10 16 Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
  17 +Idan Gazit <idan@pixane.com>
11 18 Matt George <matt.george@myemma.com>
12 19 Adam Gomaa <adam@adam.gomaa.us>
  20 +Daniel Hahler <daniel@thequod.de>
13 21 Jacob Kaplan-Moss <jacob@jacobian.org>
14 22 Russell Keith-Magee <freakboy3742@gmail.com>
  23 +Mikhail Korobov <kmike84@gmail.com>
  24 +Arthur Koziel <arthur@arthurkoziel.com>
15 25 Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
16 26 Martin Maney <maney@two14.net>
  27 +Percy Perez-Pinedo <percyp3@gmail.com>
17 28 Nowell Strite <nowell@strite.org>
18 29 Malcolm Tredinnick <malcolm@pointy-stick.com>
19 30 Bryan Veloso <bryan@revyver.com>
20 31 Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
  32 +Diego Búrigo Zacarão <diegobz@gmail.com>
  33 +Philip Zeyliger <philip@cloudera.com>

0 comments on commit 1410654

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.