Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
23 lines (19 sloc) 835 Bytes
OpenTSDB THANKS file
--------------------
The following people have helped OpenTSDB by reporting problems, suggesting
improvements, or submitting actual code. Please help us keep this list
complete and free from errors. Also see the AUTHORS file for the list of
people and organizations with contributions significant enough to warrant
copyright assignment.
Adrien Mogenet <adrien.mogenet@gmail.com>
Aravind Gottipati <aravind@stumbleupon.com>
Arvind Jayaprakash <work@anomalizer.net>
Berk D. Demir <bdd@mindcast.org>
Hugo Trippaers <opensource@strocamp.net>
Jacek Masiulaniec <jacek.masiulaniec@gmail.com>
Jari Takkala <jari.takkala@betfair.com>
Mark Smith <msmith@stumbleupon.com>
Paula Keezer <paula.keezer@gmail.com>
Slawek Ligus <root@ooz.ie>
Thomas Sanchez <thomas.sanchez@dotcloud.com>
Tony Landells <tony@stumbleupon.com>