Skip to content
:octocat:
Setting status
:octocat:
Setting status
Block or report user

Report or block rockymadden

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@cloud-elements @AtomLinter
Block or report user

Report or block rockymadden

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@gcanti
Giulio Canti gcanti
mathematician and rock climber

Milan, Italy

@ykdojo
ykdojo
Hi, my name is YK. I'm the guy who's running CS Dojo, a programming education YouTube channel.

CS Dojo Toronto

@bephrem1
Benyam Ephrem bephrem1
Computer Science @ Maryland | Building @backtobackswe

@backtobackswe

@athanclark
Athan Clark athanclark
2887 Artillery Radar Electronic Maintenance

United States Marine Corps Colorado

@justinwoo
Justin Woo justinwoo
twitter @jusrin00

Helsinki, FI

@mattmight
Matthew Might mattmight
professor, etc.

Birmingham, AL | Boston, MA

@MonoidMusician
Nicholas Scheel MonoidMusician
Cellist, functional programmer, with a little bit of everything else in my mind.
@heathermiller
Heather Miller heathermiller

Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@glebec
Gabriel Lebec glebec
Current engineer @google. Former instructor @FullstackAcademy. FP enthusiast.

@google USA

@gabejohnson
Gabe Johnson gabejohnson

@citizennet Madison, WI

@evilsoft
Ian Hofmann-Hicks evilsoft

@articulate Vancouver, WA

@zimbatm
zimbatm zimbatm
$ echo Building minimalist shell tools. Obsessed with #Nix and #NixOS.

@numtide [@x1:~] $

@Fuuzetsu
Mateusz Kowalczyk Fuuzetsu

@tsurucapital Tokyo, Japan

@benji6
Ben Hall benji6
I like programming, music and art

London

@mvaldesdeleon
Martín Valdés de León mvaldesdeleon
Personal repositories. Opinions and thoughts are my own and do not represent my employer.

Sr. Solutions Architect at @aws Heidelberg, Germany

@nkrkv
Victor Nakoryakov nkrkv
Founder of @amperka && @xodio. Team lead, and developer.

Moscow, RU

@JAForbes
James Forbes JAForbes
Github is ... ehhh, checkout: https://gitlab.com/harth

Blue Mountains, Australia

@fhinkel
F. Hinkelmann fhinkel
Ph.D software engineer working on Node.js at Google. Node.js TSC member. ❤️ JavaScript.

Google New York

@ulfryk
Jakub Strojewski ulfryk

@samwise-tech Warsaw

@toastal
toastal
I do remote front-end dev, enjoy photography, food, math rock, FOSS and Linux, and am a disciple of functional programming.

@instateam Central Thailiand

@Avaq
Aldwin Vlasblom Avaq

@wearereasonablepeople

@char0n
Vladimir Gorej char0n
Developer with focus on Web & Mobile. Passionate with software/code quality, opensource, Functional and Reactive Programming.

Independent Contractor Prague, Czech Republic

@parasyte
Jay Oster parasyte

PubNub San Francisco, CA

@bigeasy
Alan Gutierrez bigeasy
This space intentionally left boring.

New Orleans, LA

@anishathalye
Anish Athalye anishathalye
grad student @mit-pdos

MIT Cambridge, MA

@egonSchiele
Aditya Bhargava egonSchiele

Etsy San Francisco, CA

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies.

PID 1

@davidchambers
David Chambers davidchambers
Functional programming enthusiast. Creator of Sanctuary, our refuge from unsafe JavaScript.

Berlin

@paldepind
Simon Friis Vindum paldepind
I love writing code.

Aarhus, Denmark

@sustrik
Martin Sustrik sustrik
Creator of ZeroMQ, nanomsg, libdill.

Zurich, Switzerland

@Cyan4973
Yann Collet Cyan4973
data compression

@facebook Menlo Park, USA

@frankmcsherry
Frank McSherry frankmcsherry

@MaterializeInc New York, NY

@bscharm
Brad Scharmann bscharm

Brightwheel Denver, CO

@kevinsawicki
Kevin Sawicki kevinsawicki

GitHub Inc. Sammamish, WA

@BurntSushi
Andrew Gallant BurntSushi
I love to code.

@salesforce Marlborough, MA

You can’t perform that action at this time.