Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block roll

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro
  • Open Knowledge International
  • Moscow, Russia

Organizations

@okfn @openspending @frictionlessdata @inventive-ninja @opentrials @packspec @run-yml @goodread @datapublisher
@timwis
Tim Wisniewski timwis
Civic technologist specialising in navigating bureaucracy & culture change. Former Chief Data Officer @PhiladelphiaGov. Just moved to London!

London

@lwinfree
Lilly Winfree lwinfree
open science; data analysis; neuroscience

Portland, OR

@wdavidw
Worms David wdavidw

Adaltas Paris, France

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr
antipodean wandering albatross

Protozoa New Zealand

@LuJOC
Luis Javier Ortega LuJOC
Data Analyst of the Mexican Federal Government
@afshinita
Afshin afshinita
Thinkink about time...
@zaneselvans
Zane Selvans zaneselvans
I'm part of @catalyst-cooperative. We liberate public data about the US electricity system for climate activists, NGOs, journalists, & academic researchers.

@catalyst-cooperative Antigua, Guatemala

@AlexGilleran
Alex Gilleran AlexGilleran
Developerer at @data61

CSIRO Data61 Sydney

@vsupalov
Vladislav Supalov vsupalov
Serverless Go by day, Django & Vue when I feel like it.

Supalov Software & Services Germany

@rftHusn
Arafat Hussein rftHusn
Web Developer & Web Designer - Creator of @rFramework & @rScriptJS - Consultant at @infotrumLtd - Find me on Twitter, Instagram & Behance: @rftHusn

@infotrum Canada

@kroitor
Igor Kroitor kroitor

@ccxt Russia, Moscow

@AdiChat
阿迪亞 陳 AdiChat
Founder: @OpenGenus ⛄ | 嗨 You have a gift in you. I see it and I hope you can see it as well | I strive to bring positivity and love | You are the best

@OpenGenus ❤️ Japan ✈︎ India ✈︎ China

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@simonw
Simon Willison simonw

Eventbrite San Francisco, CA

@Mikanebu
Meiran Zhiyenbayev Mikanebu
Data evangelist

@datopian Kazakhstan

@nelsonic
Nelson nelsonic
Love learning/reading/writing code @dwyl Systematic about sharing all knowledge/skills. Learn something new every day. GOTO: github.com/dwyl/?q=learn

@dwyl London

@ericbusboom
Eric Busboom ericbusboom

Civic Knowledge San Diego

@jhermann
Jürgen Hermann jhermann
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

1&1 Germany

@kleanthisk10
Kleanthis kleanthisk10

@okgreece Thessaloniki

@g8tor
Vernon Chapman g8tor

The Swamp Gator Nation

@fils
Douglas Fils fils

Ocean Leadership Slater, Iowa

@chfw
jaska chfw
Look forward to GeoPython 2019! See the link below.

UK

@spilio
Chris Spiliotopoulos spilio
Software Architect

Music Streaming Services Athens, Greece

@eddyerburgh
Edd Yerburgh eddyerburgh
@vuejs core team. My book on testing Vue apps is out now — https://www.manning.com/books/testing-vuejs-applications

@bbc London

@philipashlock
Philip Ashlock philipashlock

Chief Architect, Data.gov (GSA) Washington DC

@mzabriskie
Matt Zabriskie mzabriskie

@apple Salt Lake City, UT

@juanriaza
Juan Riaza juanriaza
A Software Engineer based in Spain. Loving Python, Django, Web Scraping and complex data pipelines.

@idealista Madrid

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@staltz
André Staltz staltz
Not Microsoft's property

Helsinki, Finland

@mattpodwysocki
Matthew Podwysocki mattpodwysocki
An open sourcerer at Microsoft

Microsoft Corporation Washington, DC

@labarba
Lorena A. Barba labarba
@LorenaABarba on Twitter

The George Washington University Washington, DC

@boennemann
Stephan Bönnemann boennemann

Freelance Software Engineer Berlin, Germany

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.