Skip to content
👾
breaking things
👾
breaking things
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block romanroibu

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@ruby-moldova @TUM-FAF @objcio @pupil-labs @passwd-io
Block or report user

Report or block romanroibu

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@minimaxir
Max Woolf minimaxir
Data Scientist @buzzfeed. Plotter of pretty charts.

@buzzfeed San Francisco

@dimitri
Dimitri Fontaine dimitri
PostgreSQL Major Contributor (Extensions, Event Triggers, pgloader), working at @citusdata.

@citusdata Paris, France

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@objective-see
Objective-See objective-see

Objective-See United States

@kaishin
Reda Lemeden kaishin
Designer/Developer based in Stockholm.

Stockholm

@nat
Nat Friedman nat

GitHub San Francisco

@lorentey
Karoy Lorentey lorentey
NS_REFINED_FOR_SWIFT

@apple

@stephencelis
Stephen Celis stephencelis
Working on @pointfreeco: https://www.pointfree.co/

@pointfreeco Brooklyn

@cezannec
Cezanne Camacho cezannec
Machine and Deep Learning educator.
@abl
Alexander abl

@salesforce Seattle, WA

@nkcsgexi
Xi Ge nkcsgexi
Swift Compiler at the fruit company 

@apple Cupertino, CA, USA

@vadymmarkov
Vadym Markov vadymmarkov
iOS Software Engineer

@finn-no Oslo, Norway

@AllenDowney
Allen Downey AllenDowney
Professor at Olin College, author of Think Python and other books, and blauthor of Probably Overthinking It.

Olin College of Engineering Needham, MA, USA

@norvig
Peter Norvig norvig
Author, Programmer, Teacher, Research Director at Google

Google Palo Alto, CA, USA

@wouter-swierstra
Wouter Swierstra wouter-swierstra

Universiteit Utrecht Utrecht, the Netherlands

@JohnSundell
John Sundell JohnSundell
I build apps, games and Swift developer tools! Passionate about open source & developer productivity. You can follow me on Twitter @JohnSundell.

Krakow, Poland

@krzysztofzablocki
Krzysztof Zabłocki krzysztofzablocki
Dev, Speaker, Creator. Currently Lead iOS @nytimes

Warsaw, Poland

@kylef
Kyle Fuller kylef

Apiary London, England

@danieleggert
Daniel Eggert danieleggert

Apple, Inc Berlin, Germany

@KrauseFx
Felix Krause KrauseFx
Professional iOS Code Signing Issue Resolver - Developer of @fastlane (previously @google @twitter)

R&D at Root https://whereisfelix.today

@soffes
Sam Soffes soffes
Developer & Designer

@lyft San Francisco

@steveklabnik
Steve Klabnik steveklabnik
All i'm trying to do is enjoy every day to the fullest with my Pokémon.

Brooklyn

@rnapier
Rob Napier rnapier
For RNCryptor, see https://github.com/rncryptor

Raleigh, NC

@dabrahams
Dave Abrahams dabrahams

Apple, Inc Cupertino, CA

@JadenGeller
Jaden Geller JadenGeller
error: Couldn't match expected type ‘🚶‍♂️’ with actual type ‘🧚‍♂️’ he/him/his
@nedos
Dmitry Nedospasov nedos
I hack hardware (mostly)

Founder of @toothlessco and @keylabsio. Moscow/Berlin

@jckarter
Joe Groff jckarter

Apple California

@lattner
Chris Lattner lattner

Bay Area, California, USA

@andymatuschak
Andy Matuschak andymatuschak
Wonder, blunder, salve, solve! Technology; design; research. Inventing tools and media which help us think. Past: led R&D @khanacademy; helped build iOS @apple.

San Francisco, CA

@moonglum
Lucas Dohmen moonglum
Senior Consultant at @innoq. Hacking on @hacken-in and talking at @nerdkunde. Organizing and coaching at http://coderdojo.cologne

@innoq Bonn, Germany

@mattt
Mattt mattt
Founder of @Flight-School and @NSHipster. Writer and developer living in Portland, Oregon.

@Flight-School Portland, OR

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.