Block or report user

Report or block ronanrodrigo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@nubank @SwifterSwift @jurassic-park-hackers
@joliejuly
Julia Nikitina joliejuly
iOS developer in ATON

Moscow

@fernandocruz
Fernando Cruz fernandocruz
I'm a passionate Entrepreneur, graduated in Computer Science, working with software development for 8 years, mobile development for 4 years.

Curitiba, PR

@hoffsilva
Hoff Silva hoffsilva
I am a focused person with a passion for development. I love studying about new technology, and learning new skills. My motivation is helping people with love.

Cast Group Brasilia - DF - Brazil

@carloshpdoc
Carloshperc carloshpdoc
Mobile and Web Developer

@globocom Rio de janeiro , Brasil

@lnfjunior
Luiz Nogueira lnfjunior

www.inaconsultoria.com.br Belo Horizonte - MG

@lucasferraco
Lucas Ferraço lucasferraco
🇧🇷 Software Engineer.  WWDC18 Scholarship. Dream big, work hard, be kind and pay attention to details.

@nubank São Paulo, Brazil

@giuliaboscaro
Giulia Boscaro giuliaboscaro
Software development student, programming enthusiast, learning iOS development at the moment.

Brazil

@ivanpaulovich
Ivan Paulovich ivanpaulovich
Humble Software Crafstman, DDD, SOLID, TDD, Hexagonal and Clean Architectures, CQRS, Event Sourcing, Docker, Microservice, Angular, MVP 12-14

Betsson Group Stockholm, Sweden

@alinekborges
Aline Borges alinekborges
Mobile Software Engineer @ Uber

São Paulo, Brazil

@kelvins
Kelvin S. do Prado kelvins
Software Engineer and Computer Vision Researcher

@digesto São Paulo

@DevJoseWeb
Jose RF Junior DevJoseWeb
Full-Stack Developer | Machine Learning | Data Science | (56) 990542812 | web2ajax@gmail.com

https://google.com.br Santiago - Chile

@cardoso
Matheus Cardoso cardoso
📱 I develop for @apple things; Mentoring for @google Summer of Code 2018; @wwdc 2017 Scholarship Winner.

@VirgilSecurity Fortaleza, CE, Brasil

@brunodlz
Bruno da Luz brunodlz
iOS Developer. You can follow me on Twitter @brunodlz

Involves Brazil

@pradeeprajkumar
Pradeep Rajkumar pradeeprajkumar
Software Engineer II @uber | Ex @erosnow, @sourcebits | #iOS #Swift #ObjectiveC | Cinephile | OpenSource Technology Enthusiast | Apple fanboy

Uber India

@netspencer
Spencer Schoeben netspencer

@magma-media Los Angeles, CA

@walterldjunior
Walter Junior walterldjunior
iOS Developer

@Picpay Vitória, ES

@pietrocaselani
Pietro Caselani pietrocaselani
Software engineer @nubank | Formerly @arctouch, @involvestecnologia and @flipstudio

@nubank São Paulo, SP - Brasil

@onildoaguiar
Onildo Aguiar onildoaguiar
Software Developer

Québec, Canada

@matheuslc
Matheus Lucca do Carmo matheuslc
Software engineer focused on having fun

@ResultadosDigitais Florianópolis

@hudolfhess
Hudolf Hess hudolfhess

@ResultadosDigitais Joinville - SC - Brazil

@leandersonandre
Leanderson André leandersonandre
Professor na Universidade da Região de Joinville - UNIVILLE Nature lover, ciclista e Saxofonista 🎷🚴🏞️

Univille Joinville / SC - Brazil

@emersonjsouza
Emerson Jose emersonjsouza
Full Stack Developer at Amil

Amil Sorocaba - SP

@MichaelDouglasCS
Michael Douglas MichaelDouglasCS
iOS Software Engineer

Youse Seguros Brasil - São Paulo - Campinas

@luanachen
Luana Chen luanachen
iOS Developer at @idwall with some background in biology and business.

São Paulo

@luizagarofalo
Luiza Garofalo luizagarofalo
iOS Developer at @pagseguro

São Paulo, Brazil

@amadeu01
Amadeu Cavalcante amadeu01
Mobile developer. Swift lover.

São José - SC - Brazil

@mohsinalimat
Mohsinali Matiya mohsinalimat
I am iOS Consultant and Freelance iOS Developer

ilol

@vitorsalgado
Vitor Hugo Salgado vitorsalgado

@ConcreteSolutions Sao Paulo, Brazil

@ernesto
Ernesto Araujo ernesto
Software Engineer

@beautydate Curitiba

@hemangshah
Hemang hemangshah
iOS Engineer

Bangalore, India

@GiovanniSM20
Martins Giovanni GiovanniSM20
Software Enginner

Rio de Janeiro

@ezefranca
Ezequiel França ezefranca
Remote iOS Developer (Contractor)

@goabra Global

@LucianoPAlmeida
Luciano Almeida LucianoPAlmeida
iOS Developer at @aisdigital 🇧🇷

AISDigital Brasília, Brazil

@micheltlutz
Michel Anderson Lüz Teixeira micheltlutz
Lead iOS Developer at Cíngulo

@cingulo @MobiTalks @MLLabComponents Porto Alegre