Block or report user

Report or block ronanrodrigo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@nubank @SwifterSwift @jurassic-park-hackers
@AndrewMichalik
Andrew Michalik AndrewMichalik
Head of Engineering, Systems Operations, Grab.com ; Engineer, Entrepreneur, Executive; Cloud SaaS, eCommerce, Advertising, Media & Entertainment

Vector Information Systems, Inc (VINFO) Singapore

@yabenatti
Yasmin Benatti yabenatti
iOS Developer @ifood

Movile Brazil

@insidegui
Guilherme Rambo insidegui
iOS and Mac developer.

Brazil

@robbyrussell
Robby Russell robbyrussell
VP Engineering/Partner @planetargon. Old-timer Ruby on Rails developer. Creator of @ohmyzsh. he/him/his

Planet Argon, LLC Portland, Oregon

@sandromancuso
Sandro Mancuso sandromancuso

http://codurance.com London

@brunodles
Bruno de Lima e Silva brunodles
A Android dev with interest in test, backend and devops.

@ConcreteSolutions São Paulo, São Paulo - Brasil

@amadeu01
Amadeu Cavalcante amadeu01
Mobile developer. Swift lover.

São José - SC - Brazil

@murielsilveira
Muriel Silveira murielsilveira

@digitalnatives Budapest, Hungary

@nat
Nat Friedman nat

GitHub San Francisco

@luanachen
Luana Chen luanachen
iOS Developer at @idwall with some background in biology and business.

São Paulo

@JohnSundell
John Sundell JohnSundell
I build apps, games and Swift developer tools! Passionate about open source & developer productivity. You can follow me on Twitter @JohnSundell.

Krakow, Poland

@micheltlutz
Michel Anderson Lüz Teixeira micheltlutz
Lead iOS Developer at Cíngulo

@cingulo @MobiTalks @MLLabComponents Porto Alegre

@fpg1503
Francesco Perrotti-Garcia fpg1503
Senior iOS Engineer, problem solver, passionate about making dazzling apps that improve the lives of millions of people. Changing the world, one bit at a time.

Software Engineer @nubank São Paulo Area - Brazil

@ricardo0100
Ricardo Gehrke Filho ricardo0100

Cheesecake Labs Florianópolis, Brazil

@aureliojargas
Aurelio Jargas aureliojargas
http://aurelio.net/aurelio/

Joinville - SC - Brazil

@mattt
Mattt mattt
Founder of @Flight-School and @NSHipster. Writer and developer living in Portland, Oregon. Formerly @apple.

@Flight-School Portland, OR

@neonichu
Boris Bügling neonichu
Et tu, sabes?

@Apple San Francisco, USA

@KrauseFx
Felix Krause KrauseFx
Professional iOS Code Signing Issue Resolver - Developer of @fastlane at @google

Google https://whereisfelix.today

@ashfurrow
Ash Furrow ashfurrow
Building software with my whole heart.

@artsy New York

@orta
Orta orta
One of the 20 most active members of GitHub for ~5 years running. iOS/Node/React/Ruby/DevTools

Artsy && Danger && CocoaPods NYC / Huddersfield

@omaralbeik
Omar Albeik omaralbeik
Full stack developer, lifelong learner, dad and husband

@Teknasyon-Teknoloji Istanbul, Turkey

@godrei
Krisztián Gödrei godrei

Bitrise Ltd. Budapest, Hungary

@viktorbenei
Viktor Benei viktorbenei

Bitrise Ltd (CTO & Cofounder) Hungary

@waltercoan
Walter Silvestre Coan waltercoan
Professor na Universidade da Região de Joinville UNIVILLE

@Univille

@paulofaria
Paulo Faria paulofaria
Core team member of Apple's Swift Server APIs work group. Creator of @Zewo, Venice and GraphQL swift implementation.

@Zewo Curitiba

@gui-assis
Guilherme Assis gui-assis
Software Engineer @ Nubank Brasil

@nubank São Paulo, SP

@Viniciuscarvalho
Vinicius Carvalho Marques Viniciuscarvalho
iOS Developer and organizer of CocoaHeads Br.

São Paulo/SP

@Palleas
Romain Pouclet Palleas
Developer Relations Engineer @ Buddybuild.com

Buddybuild Vancouver

@waynewbishop
Wayne Bishop waynewbishop

Arbutus Software Inc. Seattle, Washington

@waterlink
Oleksii Fedorov waterlink
Software Crafter, Software Engineer, Mentor, Writer, and Consultant. I help developers learn amazing programming language Kotlin.

Pivotal Labs Berlin, Germany

@luizagarofalo
Luiza Garofalo luizagarofalo
iOS Developer at @pagseguro

São Paulo, Brazil

@linalopes
Lina Lopes linalopes
Artista, designer digital e consultora. Sua pesquisa abrange o campos de design paramétrico, video mapping, interatividade, wearables e internet das coisas.
@unclebob
Robert C. Martin unclebob
Uncle Bob. Author of Clean Code.

Uncle Bob Consulting LLC. Gurnee, IL

@kzin
Rodrigo Cavalcante kzin
iOS Developer

@two-guys-one-code São Paulo, SP

@vasarhelyia
Agnes Vasarhelyi vasarhelyia
iOS dev

@plangrid San Francisco, CA

@fjcaetano
Flávio Caetano fjcaetano
iOS Sith Lord @ Work&Co

@workco São Paulo, Brazil

@unnamedd
Thiago Holanda unnamedd
Swift Developer

@evolution-app Berlin

@ezefranca
Ezequiel França ezefranca
Remote iOS Developer (Contractor)

@goabra Global

@DougFischer
Douglas Fischer DougFischer
I try to make apps work better!

Abacomm Brasil Rio de Janeiro

@diogot
Diogo Tridapalli diogot

Standard São Paulo, Brazil