	Chair (x1), Secretary (x1), General Members (x6, one for each deliverable), Volunteers (as required)	Chair (x1), Secretary (x1), General Members (x4), Volunteers (as required)	Chair (x1), Secretary (x1), General Members (x4, one for each 'focus area'), Volunteers (as required)
Nicholas May	OK		
Rowland Mosbergen			OK
Manodeep Sinha	OK		
Sam Moskwa		OK	
Mingfang Wu	OK		
Gerry Ryder	OK		
Nick Golding	ОК		
Anthony			OK
Heidi Perrett	ОК		
Nooriyah poonawala-lohani			ОК
Jens Klump			ОК
Lance Wilson		OK	
Count	6	2	4