Skip to content
Newer
Older
100644 16 lines (14 sloc) 553 Bytes
6300a08 @rsms Added explicit list of contributors
authored Dec 28, 2010
1 ## Authors, ordered by first contribution
2
3 - Rasmus Andersson <rasmus@notion.se>
4 - Matt Martz <matt@sivel.net>
5 - Kushal Pisavadia <kushi.p@gmail.com>
69fed8c @rsms added August Joki to list of authors
authored Dec 28, 2010
6 - August Joki <august.joki@gmail.com>
fc44c10 @Swizec added myself to AUTHORS.md
Swizec authored Dec 28, 2010
7 - Swizec Teller <swizec@swizec.com>
f0e0f28 @codykrieger comments, cleanup
codykrieger authored Dec 29, 2010
8 - Cody Krieger <cody@codykrieger.com>
c3a3146 @lucsky Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/rsms/kod
lucsky authored Jan 2, 2011
9 - Luc Heinrich <luc@honk-honk.com>
52bf9da @irskep Added myself to AUTHORS.md
irskep authored Jan 1, 2011
10 - Steve Johnson <steve.johnson.public@gmail.com>
40de922 @eager Fix Ticket #1: Drag-drop folder on Dock icon doesn't open window
eager authored Jan 6, 2011
11 - Christian Eager <ceager@gmail.com>
de306e8 @agos Adding myself to AUTHORS.md
agos authored Jan 8, 2011
12 - Agostino Carandente <aragost+kod@gmail.com>
d631b11 @rsms added Reed Stoner to list of authors
authored Jan 13, 2011
13 - Reed Stoner <kaltekar@gmail.com>
78735f0 @rsms updated alias Sasha Koss to his real name Aleksandr Kostyutchenko in …
authored Jan 14, 2011
14 - Aleksandr Kostyutchenko <kossnocorp@gmail.com>
e22e416 @epatel Worked through rsms comments and added myself to AUTHORS.md
epatel authored Jan 14, 2011
15 - Edward Patel <edward.patel@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.