Block or report user

Organizations

@nadarei @mashupgarage @js2coffee @mina-deploy @styledown @visionmedia
@marksteve
Mark Steve Samson marksteve

I like Python, Go and Javascript (in order of ascending frustration)

@mashupgarage @blankhq @pythonph @incorgito Philippines

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@tabatkins
Tab Atkins Jr. tabatkins

Programmer, web standards hacker

Google United States

@bryanbibat
Bryan Bibat bryanbibat

Taguig City, Philippnes

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@iamteem
Tim Medina iamteem

inDinero, Inc. Taguig CIty, Philippines

@jasontorres
Jason Torres jasontorres

TicketBase, MashupGarage & Proudcloud Manila, Philippines

@kristinalim
Kristina Lim kristinalim

Ganoop Software Solutions Mandaluyong, Philippines