Block or report user

Report or block rsusanto

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Facebook California

@nurulid
Nurul Insani Dewi nurulid
CSS, JavaScript enthusiast

Indonesia

@mairatma
Maira Bello mairatma

@vtex Recife, Brazil

@jiahaog
Jia Hao jiahaog
Coding at Amazon, previously @grab

@amzn San Francisco

@ColinEberhardt
Colin Eberhardt ColinEberhardt
Hi - I'm Colin.

Scott Logic Newcastle, UK

@passy
Pascal Hartig passy
Native UI Infra at Facebook. Ex-Tweep. Android by day, Haskell/Rust/PureScript by night.

@facebook London, UK

@ded
Dustin Diaz ded
President, Founder at agent.com

@agent California

@leonid-shevtsov
Leonid Shevtsov leonid-shevtsov
Systems architect at @railsware. Open source enthusiast.

Dnipro, Ukraine

@asepkoswara
Asep Koswara asepkoswara
😄

melisa.id Indonesia

@liuliu
Liu Liu liuliu

Snapchat Los Angeles

@mattcg
Matthew Caruana Galizia mattcg
Famous tennis player.

@ICIJ Berlin, Germany

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@vjeux
Christopher Chedeau vjeux
Frenchy Front-end Engineer

Facebook San Francisco, California

@zpao
Paul O’Shannessy zpao
I do open source things at @facebook.

Facebook Seattle, WA

@jooservices
Viet Vu jooservices

JOOservices Ltd Viet Nam

@EricTracz
Eric Tracz EricTracz
CEO @ https://PeepSo.com

@PeepSo Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

@derickbailey
Derick Bailey derickbailey
Senior developer, mentor, trainer and solution architect with training done for, and code written for and used by Microsoft, Apple, Ebay, Twitter, and more.

Muted Solutions, LLC Waco, TX

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@jackmoore
Jack Moore jackmoore
@jacklmoore on Twitter :finnadie:

Skyrin Gainesville, FL

@pyk
Bayu Aldi Yansyah pyk
Triying to make sense of human-generated content at scale

Sidoarjo, Indonesia

@keripix
A. Akbar Hidayat keripix
Product Engineering @ Dicoding Indonesia

Dicoding Indonesia Indonesia

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas
Facebook. Previously: Twitter for Web tech lead.

Facebook San Francisco, CA

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@madrobby
Thomas Fuchs madrobby

Slash7 LLC Philadelphia, PA

@SlexAxton
Alex Sexton SlexAxton
Just a small town girl, living in a lonely world.

Stripe Austin, TX

@kangax
Juriy Zaytsev kangax
Ever tried, ever failed, no matter. Try again, fail again, fail better.

WeWork New York

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@ariya
Ariya Hidayat ariya
Software Provocateur
@cowboy
Ben Alman cowboy
Principal Front End Engineer at Toast

@toasttab Boston, MA

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@hafizrahman
Hafiz Rahman hafizrahman

Automattic, Inc. Indonesia