Block or report user

Report or block rturk

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@entria
@spoeck
Anton Spöck spoeck

@innFactory Germany, Rosenheim

@mauriciord
Maurício R Duarte mauriciord
Front End Developer

@iclinic Ribeirão Preto, SP - Brasil

@gcostaefraim
Gerson Costa gcostaefraim
Full-stack Javascript Developer

Manaus

@gpbaculio
Glendon Philipp Baculio gpbaculio

Zone 3, Poblacion El Salvador City, Misamis Oriental

@elias19r
Elias Rodrigues elias19r
I'm a software developer interested in concurrent and distributed systems.

Sao Paulo, Brazil

@BaseMax
Max Base BaseMax
i'm another compiler engineer , full-stack programmer in the world like others.
@globsecure
William R. Fernandes globsecure
William R. Fernandes / Software Engineer

GlobSecure Penha, SC, Brazil

@leonardomso
Leonardo Maldonado leonardomso
Full Stack Developer. React, Redux, Node.js & GraphQL.

Franca, São Paulo, Brazil

@JonnyBanana
Jonny Banana JonnyBanana
YOU KNOW? I'M A TROLL... I LIVE IN THE WOODS ... AND I SMILE TO THE MOON... I HAVE A LOT OF POTIONS HERE WITH ME! SO, ARE YOU READY TO PARTY?

WebChainSolutions - SappohSamaWorkshop - Trolling Studios - ROOM#101 - H0wT0hAck - HTML.IT/Makers Bologna - Italy

@Messhias
Fabio William Conceição Messhias
Hello, I am a systems developer, I started a long time ago my career with C++ and went through several languages like C#, PHP, Ruby, Python.

Brazil, Singapore

@IgorMaineti
Igor Maineti IgorMaineti
Pursuing my dream of being a full-stack developer! JS in the front, JS in the back, JS everywhere.

São Paulo, Brazil

@ajangi
Alireza Jangi ajangi
Mobile & Web Developer!

@Snapp-Box Tehran

@rafaelangical
Rafael Souza rafaelangical
JS Developer

@piauitech @octalbit Angical do Piauí - PI

@naaataliaazevedo
Natália de Azevedo naaataliaazevedo
Front-end Developer

Printi São Paulo

@nicholasess
Nicholas Eduardo nicholasess
Fullstack JavaScript - React, React Native, NodeJs, Mongodb.

Brasil

@brunorafael8
Bruno Rafael brunorafael8
Full-stack Developer #react #reactnative #graphql #relay #node #javascript #redux

Maceió - Brazil

@lucasbesen
Lucas Besen lucasbesen
Full Stack Developer building cool stuff at @entria with React, React Native, Relay, GraphQL & Koa.

@entria Porto Belo, SC, Brazil

@julioxavierr
Júlio Xavier julioxavierr
Software Engineer passionate about entrepreneurship and how tech can change the way people do things. Using React, React Native, Node.js and GraphQL ❤️

@entria Brasília, Brazil.

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Author @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@brunoguerra
Bruno Guerra brunoguerra
CEO

@CrescimentoOnline Blumenau, SC

@johntran
johntran
@ONEHOPEWINE React, Relay, GraphQL, NodeJS, Cassandra.

@ONEHOPEWINE Redondo Beach, CA

@AlexGalhardo
Galhardo AlexGalhardo
A noob destroying things with code.

USP - São Carlos Magrathea - Universe 42

@imandyie
Andy imandyie
Front-end Engineer & Designer based in Dublin.

IBM Dublin, Ireland

@gabrielferreiraa
Gabriel Ferreira gabrielferreiraa
Frontend Developer at @lightup-pr

Light Up - @lightup-pr Santo Antônio da Platina - PR

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@FernandoCagale
Fernando Cagale FernandoCagale

@Sensedia Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@clmadrazo
Carlos Madrazo Reyes clmadrazo
I am an agile software developer who loves coding and solving problems in a simple and creative way. I'm full stack web developer. with 6 years of experience.

Fortaleza, Ceará - Brazil

@simaodeveloper
Daniel Simão simaodeveloper
Front-End Engineer | Javascript Enthusiast who loves to build web solutions.

Current in @Luego, @MeliCorp, @rafterjs Brazil

@alexandref93
Carlos Alexandre Fuechter alexandref93
A passionate developer about design

Brazil, Curitiba - PR

@marcogorak
Marco Santiago marcogorak
Docente na Universidade Anhanguera, Programador NodeJS e Java Android

São Paulo, SP, Brasil

@matheuscorreia
Matheus Correia matheuscorreia
I'm a Full Stack Developer at @entria. #react #graphql #relay.

@entria São Paulo

@joao-alberto
João Alberto joao-alberto
I am made of JavaScript.

Critical Mass Nowhere

@augustolazaro
Augusto Lazaro augustolazaro
Living on bleeding edge

@entria Sao Paulo, Brasil

@lXSPandora
Luiz Fernando Sousa Camargo lXSPandora
Full Stack Developer - I only develop cool things 👨🏻‍💻- #react-native #js #node #redux #graphql #react #apollo #relay

@popstand São Paulo, Brasil

@georgelima
George Lima georgelima
Fullstack JavaScript Developer working on @Astrocoders

@Astrocoders Parnaíba - Piauí • Brasil