Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 29 lines (23 sloc) 1.004 kB
5bb1f63 Forgot to add AUTHORS.txt earlier, fixed
jeremy_asher authored
1
2 Authors
3 -------
4 The Stage programs, libraries, configuration scripts, examples and
5 graphics are copyright these authors, and may be used only under the
6 terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 or later:
7
8 - Richard Vaughan (vaughan@sfu.ca)
9 - Brian Gerkey (gerkey@willowgarage.com)
10 - Reed Hedges (hedges@mobilerobots.com)
11 - Andrew Howard (andrew.b.howard@jpl.nasa.gov)
12 - Toby Collett (tcollett+player@plan9.net.nz)
13 - Pooya Karimian (pooyak@sfu.ca)
14 - Jeremy Asher (jra11@sfu.ca)
15 - Alex Couture-Beil (asc17@sfu.ca)
b96a012 added Geoff to authors list - overdue\!
Richard Vaughan authored
16 - Geoff Biggs (git@killbots.net)
423af1f Added Rich Mattes as an author, after commiting several good changes …
Richard Vaughan authored
17 - Rich Mattes (jpgr87@github.com)
552aa07 @rtv preparing package for release 4.0.0
authored
18 - Abbas Sadat (abbas.sadat@gmail.com)
5bb1f63 Forgot to add AUTHORS.txt earlier, fixed
jeremy_asher authored
19
20 Many patches and bug reports have been contributed by users around the
81c9992 Fixed some web address typos, updated homepage address
jeremy_asher authored
21 world. Stage is part of the Player Project (http://playerstage.org),
22 a community effort to develop free Software tools for robotics research.
835271b tweaked docs and updated website
rtv authored
23
24 Project Lead / Maintainer
25 ------------------------
26
552aa07 @rtv preparing package for release 4.0.0
authored
27 - Stage v4. : Richard Vaughan (vaughan@sfu.ca)
28 - Stage v2,3. : Toby Collett (tcollett+player@plan9.net.nz)
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.