Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 22 lines (17 sloc) 0.753 kb
5bb1f63 Forgot to add AUTHORS.txt earlier, fixed
jeremy_asher authored
1
2 Authors
3 -------
4 The Stage programs, libraries, configuration scripts, examples and
5 graphics are copyright these authors, and may be used only under the
6 terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 or later:
7
8 - Richard Vaughan (vaughan@sfu.ca)
9 - Brian Gerkey (gerkey@willowgarage.com)
10 - Reed Hedges (hedges@mobilerobots.com)
11 - Andrew Howard (andrew.b.howard@jpl.nasa.gov)
12 - Toby Collett (tcollett+player@plan9.net.nz)
13 - Pooya Karimian (pooyak@sfu.ca)
14 - Jeremy Asher (jra11@sfu.ca)
15 - Alex Couture-Beil (asc17@sfu.ca)
16
17
18 Many patches and bug reports have been contributed by users around the
19 world. Stage is part of the Player Project
20 (http://playerstage.sourceforge.net), a community effort to develop
21 Free Software tools for robotics research.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.