Permalink
Browse files

Changed extensions

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent dcaaa68 commit 6e0364efdb1937904d62698653baa9c619165824 jeremy_asher committed Jul 11, 2008
View
File renamed without changes.
File renamed without changes.
View
File renamed without changes.
View
@@ -67,27 +67,6 @@ you to rapidly build powerful robot controllers. These are easy to use
with Stage.
-Authors
--------
-Stage was written by:
-
-- Richard Vaughan (vaughan@sfu.ca)
-- Brian Gerkey (gerkey@willowgarage.com)
-- Reed Hedges (hedges@mobilerobots.com)
-- Andrew Howard (andrew.b.howard@jpl.nasa.gov)
-- Toby Collett (tcollett+player@plan9.net.nz)
-- Pooya Karimian (pooyak@sfu.ca)
-- Jeremy Asher (jra11@sfu.ca)
-- Alex Couture-Beil (asc17@sfu.ca)
-
-
-Many patches and bug reports have been contributed by users around the
-world.
-
-Stage is part of the Player Project (http://playerstage.sourceforge.net),
-a community effort to develop Free Software tools for robotics research.
-
-
Citations
---------
If you use Stage in your work, we'd appreciate a citation. At the time
View
File renamed without changes.
View
@@ -105,6 +105,7 @@ <h2 style="text-align:center;">
<ul class=menu>
<li class=menu><a href="index.html">Frontpage</a>
<li class=menu><a href="release.html">Release</a>
+<li class=menu><a href="authors.html">Authors</a>
<li class=menu><a href="modules.html">Contents</a>
</div>

0 comments on commit 6e0364e

Please sign in to comment.