Skip to content
This repository
Browse code

Changed extensions

  • Loading branch information...
commit 6e0364efdb1937904d62698653baa9c619165824 1 parent dcaaa68
authored July 11, 2008
0  COPYING → COPYING.txt
File renamed without changes
0  DESCRIPTION → DESCRIPTION.txt
File renamed without changes
0  INSTALL → INSTALL.txt
File renamed without changes
21  README → README.txt
@@ -67,27 +67,6 @@ you to rapidly build powerful robot controllers. These are easy to use
67 67
 with Stage.
68 68
 
69 69
 
70  
-Authors
71  
--------
72  
-Stage was written by:
73  
-
74  
-- Richard Vaughan (vaughan@sfu.ca)
75  
-- Brian Gerkey (gerkey@willowgarage.com)
76  
-- Reed Hedges (hedges@mobilerobots.com)
77  
-- Andrew Howard (andrew.b.howard@jpl.nasa.gov)
78  
-- Toby Collett (tcollett+player@plan9.net.nz)
79  
-- Pooya Karimian (pooyak@sfu.ca)
80  
-- Jeremy Asher (jra11@sfu.ca)
81  
-- Alex Couture-Beil (asc17@sfu.ca)
82  
-
83  
-
84  
-Many patches and bug reports have been contributed by users around the
85  
-world.
86  
-
87  
-Stage is part of the Player Project (http://playerstage.sourceforge.net),
88  
-a community effort to develop Free Software tools for robotics research.
89  
-
90  
-
91 70
 Citations
92 71
 ---------
93 72
 If you use Stage in your work, we'd appreciate a citation. At the time 
0  RELEASE → RELEASE.txt
File renamed without changes
1  docsrc/header.html
@@ -105,6 +105,7 @@ <h2 style="text-align:center;">
105 105
 <ul class=menu>
106 106
 <li class=menu><a href="index.html">Frontpage</a>
107 107
 <li class=menu><a href="release.html">Release</a>
  108
+<li class=menu><a href="authors.html">Authors</a>
108 109
 <li class=menu><a href="modules.html">Contents</a>
109 110
 </div>
110 111
 

0 notes on commit 6e0364e

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.