Block or report user

Report or block ruanmer

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@braziljs @HotelUrbano
@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Coder with good taste and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

@teclib Barcelona, Spain

@alexanmtz
Alexandre Magno alexanmtz
Full stack at Trustpilot, citizen scientist, writer (Mobile First Bootstrap book by Packt publishing) and user

Trustpilot Copenhagen

@alma4rebi
AlmaGrebi alma4rebi
• I Love #GNU_LINUX • Freelancer • Programmer • Developer • AdminLinux

@alma4rebi Rabat , Morocco

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@bernardolm
Bernardo Loureiro bernardolm
http://www.last.fm/user/bernardolm

@HotelUrbano Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@charlenopires
Charleno Pires charlenopires
I'm Developer and Entrepreneur. Only this!

@girassolbit Amarante | PI | Brazil

@cristianounix
Cristiano Oliveira cristianounix
Developer since 2008, today I work on web platform, and i love learn more about neural networks, IA, ML and DataVis.

Venturus Campinas - SP

@cristianoweb
@cristianoweb cristianoweb
Designer web e fundador da Kamus

Kamus Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@dancasttro
Daniel Castro dancasttro

Concrete Solutions São Paulo

@danieldsf
Daniel Farias danieldsf
Developer · Researcher · Fan of science and technology.

@ITProdigies Teresina - PI - Brazil

@dantetekanem
Leonardo Pereira dantetekanem
Ruby and Javascript developer.

Rio de Janeiro - RJ

@davidsonfellipe
Davidson Fellipe davidsonfellipe
👨🏻‍💻 Front-end engineer at @loadsmart

@loadsmart New York, NY

@digoribeiro
Digo Ribeiro digoribeiro
Front-end Engineer

Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

@felipemrodrigues
Felipe Rodrigues felipemrodrigues
Software Developer

Teamwork.com Cork, Ireland

@FilhoSergio
Sergio Filho FilhoSergio
Front-end Developer , be simple , be yourself , be grateful , be good.

@siscopa Fortaleza-Ce , Brasil

@fredericksilva
Frederick Silva fredericksilva
CEO at @F3TECH www.ftres.tech

@F3TECH Brasil

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

4Best Matosinhos

@geraldo-netto
Geraldo Netto geraldo-netto
linux evangelist, stoic, utilitaristic, charitable, INFJ
@gpedro
Gabriel Pedro gpedro
👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽

RCF Inovações Cuiabá, MT

@Gugaon
Guga Gugaon
Front-end Developer

Proideas Brazil

@hugodutra
Hugo Dutra hugodutra
front-end neurosurgeon;

@fincompare Berlin, Germany

@hugogrochau
Hugo Grochau hugogrochau
Professional entropy reducer

Rio de Janeiro

@jaisonv
Jaison Vieira jaisonv

@stone-payments Dallas, TX

@JeanLLopes
Jean de Lima Lopes JeanLLopes
Developer

Avis Budget Group Brazil

@jeffesonmaia
Jeffeson Maia Pinheiro jeffesonmaia

Index Comunicacao Digital Rua Maria Tomásia, 768 - Sala 1 Aldeota, Fortaleza, Ceará, Brasil

@jonasporto
Jonas Porto jonasporto
Proud to help people to succeed. Curious, self-starter, troubleshooter and team player. Working w/ Cloud, Unix, Ruby, Javascript, PHP and dating w/ Elixir.

Rio de Janeiro

@keppelen
Giovanni keppelen keppelen
Co founder and CTO @bunee and Software Engineer at Somos Educação

@bunee Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil

@leaofelipe
Felipe Leão leaofelipe
Software Engineer at @sciensa

@sciensa São Paulo, Brazil

@leobaiano
Leo Baiano leobaiano

Descomplica São Paulo, SP - Brasil

@leobalter
Leo Balter leobalter
Open Web Engineer at @bocoup Vice Chair @tc39, Maintainer of Test262

Bocoup Boston, MA

@letanure
luiz tanure letanure
Front end developer from brazil living in Berlin.

Urbanara Berlin, Germany

@luan0ap
Luan AP luan0ap
I'm a front-end developer inspired for the community and lover of the Javascript and functional programming.
@mateusalexandre
Mateus Alexandre mateusalexandre
Front-end Developer

@trustvox console.log("somewhere");

@mateuslopesbh
Mateus Lopes mateuslopesbh

Youse Seguradora São Paulo

@matheusrabelo
Matheus Rabelo matheusrabelo
[object Object]

@modusCreateOrg Rio de Janeiro, Brazil