Block or report user

Report or block ruanmer

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@braziljs @HotelUrbano
@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@caiogondim
Caio Gondim caiogondim
Playing chess donkey

@NYTimes New York

@dantetekanem
Leonardo Pereira dantetekanem
Ruby and Javascript developer.

Rio de Janeiro - RJ

@davidsonfellipe
Davidson Fellipe davidsonfellipe
👨🏻‍💻 Front-end engineer at @loadsmart

@loadsmart New York, NY

@felipemrodrigues
Felipe Rodrigues felipemrodrigues
Software Developer

Teamwork.com Cork, Ireland

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@hugogrochau
Hugo Grochau hugogrochau
Professional entropy reducer

Rio de Janeiro

@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo
Maintaining @babel. Soli Deo Gloria.

@Babel New York, NY

@jaisonv
Jaison Vieira jaisonv

@stone-payments Dallas, TX

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making software dev more accessible · Mormon, Husband, Father, Teacher · OSS, GDE, @tc39 · @paypal @eggheadio @FrontendMasters @javascriptair · #JS

@paypal Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@keppelen
Giovanni keppelen keppelen
Co founder and CTO @bunee and Software Engineer at Somos Educação

@bunee Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil

@leobalter
Leo Balter leobalter
Open Web Engineer at @bocoup Vice Chair @tc39, Maintainer of Test262

Bocoup Boston, MA

@matheusrabelo
Matheus Rabelo matheusrabelo
[object Object]

@modusCreateOrg Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@millermedeiros
Miller Medeiros millermedeiros
started to make websites for fun and never stopped

@Credify Belo Horizonte, Brazil

@nighto
Arlindo Pereira nighto
Frontend developer at @MinisterioPublicoRJ.

@MinisterioPublicoRJ Rio de Janeiro

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@pedronauck
Pedro Nauck pedronauck
Javascript enthusiast 🤟🏻

@one-market Florianópolis/SC

@renatorib
Renato Ribeiro renatorib
rena.to

@one-market São Paulo, Brazil

@rwaldron
Rick Waldron rwaldron
Director of Engineering @bocoup; Creator of Johnny-Five; Maintainer of @tc39/test262; He/him.

bocoup Brooklyn, NY

@STRML
Samuel Reed STRML
CTO @ BitMEX.com

BitMEX

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha
born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California