Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block ruanmer

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@braziljs
Block or report user

Report or block ruanmer

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@pedronauck
Pedro Nauck pedronauck
Javascript and open source enthusiast ♥ Creator of docz and reworm.

@upbitco Florianópolis/SC

@renatorib
Renato Ribeiro renatorib
rena.to

@realadvisor São Paulo, Brazil

@matheusrabelo
Matheus Rabelo matheusrabelo
[object Object]

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo
Maintaining..

@Babel New York, NY

@davidsonfellipe
Davidson Fellipe davidsonfellipe
👨🏻‍💻lead, software engineer at @loadsmart

@loadsmart New York, NY

@hugogrochau
Hugo Grochau hugogrochau
Professional entropy decreaser

Rio de Janeiro

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making people's lives better with software · Husband, Father, Latter-day Saint, Teacher, OSS, GDE · testingjavascript.com

@kentcdodds Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@felipemrodrigues
Felipe Rodrigues felipemrodrigues
Software Developer

Teamwork Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@STRML
Samuel Reed STRML
CTO @ BitMEX.com

BitMEX

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@millermedeiros
Miller Medeiros millermedeiros
started to make websites for fun and never stopped

@Credify Belo Horizonte, Brazil

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex • https://apex.sh/blog/ • https://twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • https://instagram.com/tjholowaychuk • http://tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@cowboy
Ben Alman cowboy
Principal Front End Engineer at Toast

@toasttab Boston, MA

@caiogondim
Caio Gondim caiogondim
Playing chess donkey

@NYTimes New York

@keppelen
Giovanni keppelen keppelen
Manager Front-end Engineer at Plurall

@plurall Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil

@dantetekanem
Leonardo Pereira dantetekanem
Ruby and Javascript developer.

Rio de Janeiro - RJ

@nighto
Arlindo Pereira nighto
Frontend developer at @MinisterioPublicoRJ.

@MinisterioPublicoRJ Rio de Janeiro

@rwaldron
Rick Waldron rwaldron
Director of Engineering @bocoup; Creator of Johnny-Five; Maintainer of @tc39/test262; He/him.

Bocoup Boston, MA

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha

Liferay Cloud, Inc. California

@leobalter
Leo Balter leobalter
Editor of ECMA-402, TC39 Delegate, Maintainer of Test262
@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Principal Design & Brand Architect at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@jeresig
John Resig jeresig
Principal Architect at @Khan

@Khan Brooklyn, NY

You can’t perform that action at this time.